en to zh_TW translation catalogue (835 entries)

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: RPM version %s
zh_TW: RPM 版本 %s

en: Copyright (C) 1998-2002 - Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (C) 1998-2002 - Red Hat, Inc.

en: This program may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL
zh_TW: 此程式允許在遵守 GNU GPL 條款的前提下自由散布

en: creating a pipe for --pipe failed: %m
zh_TW: --pipe 的管線建立失敗：%m

en: exec failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: create uncompressed tar file
zh_TW: 製作未壓縮 tar 檔

en: argument is not an RPM package
zh_TW: 引數不是 RPM 軟體包

en: error reading header from package
zh_TW: 讀取軟體包的表頭資訊時發生錯誤

en: cannot re-open payload: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟酬載：%s

en: files over 4GB not supported by cpio, use rpm2archive instead
zh_TW: 超過 4GB 的檔案不受 cpio 支援，請改用 rpm2archive

en: buildroot already specified, ignoring %s
zh_TW: buildroot 已被指定，忽略 %s

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %prep (解包源碼並套用修補程式) 來建置

en: build through %conf (%prep, then %conf) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %conf (%prep，接著 %conf) 建置

en: build through %build (%prep, %conf, then compile) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %build (%prep、%conf，接著編譯) 建置

en: check build dependencies <specfile>
zh_TW: 檢查建置依賴關係 <specfile>

en: verify %files section from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 核驗 %files 區段

en: build source and binary packages from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <specfile> 建置源碼軟體包與二進位軟體包

en: build binary package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 只根據 <specfile> 建置二進位軟體包

en: build source package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 只根據 <specfile> 建置源碼軟體包

en: build source package only from <specfile> - calculate dynamic build requires
zh_TW: 只從 <specfile> 建置源碼軟體包 - 計算動態建置需求

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 透過 %prep 建置（解開源碼和套用補丁）

en: verify %files section from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 核驗 %files 區段

en: build source and binary packages from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 建置源碼與二進位軟體包

en: build binary package only from <source package>
zh_TW: 只從 <source package> 建置二進位軟體包

en: build source package only from <source package>
zh_TW: 只從 <source package> 建置源碼軟體包

en: build source package only from <source package> - calculate dynamic build requires
zh_TW: 只從 <source package> 建置源碼軟體包 - 計算動態建置需求

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 透過 %prep (解包源碼和套用修補檔) 來建置

en: verify %files section from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 核驗 %files 區段

en: build source and binary packages from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中建置源碼軟體包與二進位軟體包

en: build binary package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只建置二進位軟體包

en: build source package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只建置源碼軟體包

en: build source package only from <tarball> - calculate dynamic build requires
zh_TW: 只從 <tarball> 建置源碼軟體包 - 計算動態建置需求

en: build binary package from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 中建置二進位軟體包

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來建置

en: override build root
zh_TW: 強制覆寫建置根目錄

en: run build in current directory
zh_TW: 在目前位置上執行建置

en: remove build tree when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除建置樹

en: ignore ExcludeArch: directives from spec file
zh_TW: 忽略 ExcludeArch：根據規格檔的指示

en: debug file state machine
zh_TW: 除錯檔案狀態機器

en: do not execute any stages of the build
zh_TW: 不執行建置程序裡的任何步驟

en: do not verify build dependencies
zh_TW: 不核驗建置依賴關係

en: generate package header(s) compatible with (legacy) rpm v3 packaging
zh_TW: 生成相容於 (舊的) rpm v3 軟體包的軟體包標頭

en: do not execute %clean stage of the build
zh_TW: 不在建置階段執行 %clean 動作

en: do not execute %prep stage of the build
zh_TW: 不在建置階段執行 %prep 動作

en: do not execute %check stage of the build
zh_TW: 不在建置階段執行 %check 動作

en: do not accept i18N msgstr's from specfile
zh_TW: 不接受來自規格檔的 i18N msgstr

en: remove sources when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除源碼檔案

en: remove specfile when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除規格檔

en: skip straight to specified stage (only for c,i)
zh_TW: 直接跳到指定的階段 (只有用於 c,i)

en: override target platform
zh_TW: 無視目標平臺

en: Build options with [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]:
zh_TW: 建置選項中使用 [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]：

en: Common options for all rpm modes and executables:
zh_TW: 用於所有 rpm 模式和可執行檔案的共同選項：

en: Unable to open spec file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 規格檔：%s

en: Failed to open tar pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 tar 管線：%m

en: Found more than one spec file in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 發現超過一個 spec 檔案

en: Failed to read spec file from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取規格檔

en: Failed to rename %s to %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s：%m

en: failed to stat %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法檢視 %s 的狀態：%m

en: File %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是通常的檔案。

en: File %s does not appear to be a specfile.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是規格檔。

en: Building target platforms: %s
zh_TW: 建置目標平台：%s

en: Building for target %s
zh_TW: 建置目標 %s

en: arguments to --root (-r) must begin with a /
zh_TW: --root (-r) 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: initialize database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: rebuild database inverted lists from installed package headers
zh_TW: 從安裝的軟體包表頭重建資料庫的反相清單

en: verify database files
zh_TW: 核驗資料庫檔案

en: salvage database
zh_TW: 搶救資料庫

en: export database to stdout header list
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫至標準輸出標頭列表

en: import database from stdin header list
zh_TW: 從標準輸入標頭列表匯入資料庫

en: Database options:
zh_TW: 資料庫選項：

en: only one major mode may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個主要工作模式

en: verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 核驗軟體包簽章

en: import an armored public key
zh_TW: 匯入一個受保護的公鑰

en: don't import, but tell if it would work or not
zh_TW: 不匯入，但回傳其是否能運作

en: list keys from RPM keyring
zh_TW: 列出 RPM 鑰匙圈的金鑰

en: Keyring options:
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈選項：

en: no arguments given
zh_TW: 沒有指定引數

en: Query/Verify package selection options:
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗所選軟體包的選項：

en: Query/Verify file selection options:
zh_TW: 查詢或核驗檔案選擇選項：

en: Query options (with -q or --query):
zh_TW: 查詢選項 (使用 -q 或 --query)：

en: Verify options (with -V or --verify):
zh_TW: 核驗選項 (使用 -V 或 --verify)：

en: Install/Upgrade/Erase options:
zh_TW: 安裝/升級/抹除選項：

en: one type of query/verify may be performed at a time
zh_TW: 只有查詢/核驗兩種工作模式能被同時選用

en: unexpected query flags
zh_TW: 未預期的查詢旗標

en: unexpected query format
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢格式

en: unexpected query source
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢來源

en: only installation and upgrading may be forced
zh_TW: 只有安裝與升級可以強迫執行

en: files may only be relocated during package installation
zh_TW: 檔案只能在軟體包安裝時重新分配位置

en: cannot use --prefix with --relocate or --excludepath
zh_TW: --prefix 不能和 --relocate 或 --excludepath 同時使用

en: --relocate and --excludepath may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --relocate 和 --excludepath 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: --prefix may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --prefix 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: arguments to --prefix must begin with a /
zh_TW: --prefix 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: --hash (-h) may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: --hash (-h) 可能只能在軟體包安裝或抹除時指定

en: --percent may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: -- percent 只能在軟體包安裝或抹除時指定

en: --replacepkgs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 或許只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --excludedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --excludedocs 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --includedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --includedocs 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: only one of --excludedocs and --includedocs may be specified
zh_TW: --excludedocs 和 --includedocs 兩個選項中只能指定一個

en: --ignorearch may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignorearch 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --ignoreos may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoreos 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --ignoresize may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoresize 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --allmatches may only be specified during package erasure
zh_TW: --allmatches 只能在軟體包抹除時指定

en: --allfiles may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --allfiles 只能在軟體包安裝時指定

en: --justdb may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: --justdb 只能在軟體包安裝和抹除時指定

en: script disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與小令稿停用有關的選項只能在軟體包安裝和抹除時指定

en: trigger disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與觸發停用有關的選項只能在軟體包安裝和抹除時指定

en: --nodeps may only be specified during package installation, erasure, and verification
zh_TW: --nodeps 只能在軟體包安裝、抹除或核驗時指定

en: --test may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: --test 可能只能在軟體包安裝或抹除時指定

en: no packages given for erase
zh_TW: 沒有指定要抹除的軟體包名稱

en: no packages given for install
zh_TW: 沒有指定要安裝的軟體包名稱

en: no arguments given for query
zh_TW: 沒有給定查詢引數

en: no arguments given for verify
zh_TW: 沒有給定核驗引數

en: sign package(s)
zh_TW: 簽署軟體包

en: sign package(s) (identical to --addsign)
zh_TW: 簽署軟體包 (與 --addsign 含義相同)

en: delete package signatures
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包簽章

en: create rpm v3 header+payload signatures
zh_TW: 建立 RPM v3 表頭+酬載簽章

en: sign package(s) files
zh_TW: 簽署軟體包檔案

en: use file signing key <key>
zh_TW: 使用檔案簽署金鑰 <key>

en: prompt for file signing key password
zh_TW: 提示檔案簽署金鑰的密碼

en: Signature options:
zh_TW: 簽章選項：

en: You must set "%%_gpg_name" in your macro file
zh_TW: 您必須在您的巨集檔案中設定「%%_gpg_name」

en: You must set "%%_file_signing_key" in your macro file or on the command line with --fskpath
zh_TW: 你必須在巨集或指令行上透過 --fskpath 設定 "%%_file_signing_key"

en: --fskpath may only be specified when signing files
zh_TW: --fskpath 只能在簽署檔案時指定

en: parse spec file(s) to stdout
zh_TW: 解析 spec 檔案至標準輸出

en: query spec file(s)
zh_TW: 查詢規格檔

en: operate on binary rpms generated by spec (default)
zh_TW: 操作透過規格所建立的二進位 rpm (預設)

en: use the following query format
zh_TW: 使用以下的查詢格式

en: Spec options:
zh_TW: 規格選項：

en: no arguments given for parse
zh_TW: 沒有可供解析的參數

en: unable to parse SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH
zh_TW: 無法解析 SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH

en: Could not canonicalize hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法標準化主機名稱：%s

en: Unable to open temp file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔案：%s

en: Unable to open stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟串流：%s

en: Executing(%s): %s
zh_TW: 正在執行(%s)：%s

en: Bad exit status from %s (%s)
zh_TW: 來自 %s 不良的離開狀態 (%s)

en: Failed build dependencies:
zh_TW: 依賴關係建置失敗：

en: setting %s=%s
zh_TW: %s = %s 設定中

en: Missing '(' in %s %s
zh_TW: 在 %s %s 中有遺漏的「(」

en: Missing ')' in %s(%s
zh_TW: 在 %s(%s 中有遺漏的「)」

en: Invalid %s token: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 代符：%s

en: Missing %s in %s(%s)
zh_TW: 遺失 %s 於 %s(%s)

en: Non-white space follows %s(): %s
zh_TW: %s() 之後有非空白空格：%s

en: Bad syntax: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良語法：%s(%s)

en: Bad mode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良模式規格：%s(%s)

en: Bad dirmode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良 dirmode 規格：%s(%s)

en: Unusual locale length: "%s" in %%lang(%s)
zh_TW: 異常的語言長度：「%s」於 %%lang(%s)

en: Duplicate locale %s in %%lang(%s)
zh_TW: 重複的語言 %s 於 %%lang(%s)

en: Invalid capability: %s
zh_TW: 無效的功能：%s

en: File capability support not built in
zh_TW: 檔案功能支援未內建於

en: File must begin with "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: unable to parse %s=%s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s = %s

en: Unknown file digest algorithm %u, falling back to MD5
zh_TW: 未知的檔案摘要算法 %u，正在回滾使用 MD5

en: File listed twice: %s
zh_TW: 曾列出兩次的檔案：%s

en: reading symlink %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 讀取軟連結 %s 時錯誤：%s

en: absolute symlink: %s -> %s
zh_TW: 絕對符號連結：%s -> %s

en: Symlink points to BuildRoot: %s -> %s
zh_TW: 指向 BuildRoot 的符號連結：%s -> %s

en: Illegal character (0x%x) in filename: %s
zh_TW: 檔名中有不合規字元 (0x%x)：%s

en: Path is outside buildroot: %s
zh_TW: 位置超出了 buildroot：%s

en: Directory not found: %s
zh_TW: 目錄不存在：%s

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s

en: Not a directory: %s
zh_TW: 不是一個目錄：%s

en: Can't read content of file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案內容：%s

en: %s: can't load unknown tag (%d).
zh_TW: %s：無法呼叫不明的標籤 (%d)。

en: %s: public key read failed.
zh_TW: %s：公鑰讀入失敗。

en: %s: not an armored public key.
zh_TW: %s：不是一個受保護的公鑰。

en: %s: failed to encode
zh_TW: %s：編碼失敗

en: failed symlink
zh_TW: 錯誤的軟連結

en: Duplicate build-id, stat %s: %m
zh_TW: 重複的 build-id，狀態 %s：%m

en: Duplicate build-ids %s and %s
zh_TW: 重複的 build-id %s 與 %s

en: _build_id_links macro not set, assuming 'compat'
zh_TW: _build_id_links 巨集尚未設定，假設為「compat」

en: _build_id_links macro set to unknown value '%s'
zh_TW: _build_id_links 巨集設定了一個未知的值「%s」

en: error reading build-id in %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 build-id 於 %s：%s

en: Missing build-id in %s
zh_TW: %s 遺失 build-id

en: build-id found in %s too small
zh_TW: %s 中找到的 build-id 太小

en: build-id found in %s too large
zh_TW: %s 中找到的 build-id 太大

en: failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Mixing main ELF and debug files in package
zh_TW: 在軟體包內混合主要 ELF 與偵錯檔案

en: File needs leading "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案需要以「/」開頭：%s

en: %%dev glob not permitted: %s
zh_TW: %%dev glob 尚未允許：%s

en: Directory not found by glob: %s. Trying without globbing.
zh_TW: 無法透過 glob 找到資料夾：%s。嘗試以非 glob 方式搜尋。

en: File not found by glob: %s. Trying without globbing.
zh_TW: 無法透過 glob 找到檔案：%s。嘗試以非 glob 方式搜尋。

en: Could not open %s file %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案 %s：%m

en: Empty %s file %s
zh_TW: 空的 %s 檔案 %s

en: illegal _docdir_fmt %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 _docdir_fmt %s: %s

en: File not found by glob: %s
zh_TW: 透過 glob 解析找不到檔案：%s

en: Special file in generated file list: %s
zh_TW: 特殊檔案於生成的檔案列表：%s

en: Can't mix special %s with other forms: %s
zh_TW: 無法將特殊 %s 與其他形式混合：%s

en: More than one file on a line: %s
zh_TW: 一列上超過一個檔案：%s

en: Generating build-id links failed
zh_TW: 生成 build-id 連結時失敗

en: Bad file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案損壞：%s：%s

en: Checking for unpackaged file(s): %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查未打包的檔案：%s

en: Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
    %s
zh_TW: 找到已安裝 (但未打包) 的檔案：
    %s

en: package %s already exists
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 已存在

en: %s was mapped to multiple filenames
zh_TW: %s 被映射至多檔案名稱

en: Processing files: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案：%s

en: Binaries arch (%d) not matching the package arch (%d).
zh_TW: 二進位檔案架構 (%d) 無法符合軟體包架構 (%d)。

en: Arch dependent binaries in noarch package
zh_TW: noarch 軟體包中有架構依賴二進位檔

en: create archive failed on file %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 檔案建立封存檔案時失敗：%s

en: create archive failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立封存檔案失敗：%s

en: Unknown payload compression: %s
zh_TW: 未知的酬載壓縮：%s

en: Could not seek in file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案無法尋找於檔案 %s: %s

en: Failed to read %jd bytes in file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %jd 位元組 (於 %s 檔案)：%s

en: Unable to create immutable header region
zh_TW: 無法建立不可修改的標頭區段

en: Unable to write header to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入標頭至 %s：%s

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Unable to write package: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入軟體包：%s

en: Wrote: %s
zh_TW: 已寫入：%s

en: Executing "%s":
zh_TW: 正在執行「%s」：

en: Execution of "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 「%s」執行失敗。

en: Package check "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 軟體包檢查「%s」失敗。

en: cannot create %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s：%s

en: Could not generate output filename for package %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生軟體包 %s 的檔案名稱輸出：%s

en: Finished binary package job, result %d, filename %s
zh_TW: 完成二進位軟體包工作，結果 %d，檔名 %s

en: line %d: second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %s

en: bogus date in %%changelog: %s
zh_TW: %%changelog 中有造假的日期：%s

en: %%changelog entries must start with *
zh_TW: %%changelog 條目必須以 * 符號開頭

en: incomplete %%changelog entry
zh_TW: 不完整的 %%changelog 條目

en: bad date in %%changelog: %s
zh_TW: %%changelog 中含有不良日期：%s

en: %%changelog not in descending chronological order
zh_TW: %%changelog 並非遞減編年順序

en: missing name in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中遺漏名稱

en: no description in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中沒有描述

en: line %d: second %%changelog
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：第二個 %%changelog

en: line %d: Error parsing %%description: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%description 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Bad option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良選項 %s：%s

en: line %d: Too many names: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：過多名稱：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%files: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%files 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: multiple %%files for package '%s'
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：太多個 %%files 為軟體包「%s」

en: line %d: Error parsing %%policies: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%policies 發生錯誤：%s

en: Error parsing tag field: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析標籤欄位：%s

en: line %d: Bad number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：編號不良：%s

en: line %d: Bad no%s number: %u
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：第 %s 個號碼不良：%u

en: Downloading %s to %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 至 %s

en: Couldn't download %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s

en: line %d: Bad %s number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良的 %s 數字：%s

en: %s %d defined multiple times
zh_TW: %s %d 被定義許多次

en: Architecture is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 被排除的架構：%s

en: Architecture is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未包含的架構：%s

en: OS is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 被排除的作業系統：%s

en: OS is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未包含的作業系統：%s

en: %s field must be present in package: %s
zh_TW: %s 欄位必須出現於軟體包中：%s

en: Duplicate %s entries in package: %s
zh_TW: 軟體包中有重複的 %s 條目：%s

en: Unable to open icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖示 %s：%s

en: Unable to read icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖示 %s：%s

en: Unknown icon type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的圖示類型：%s

en: line %d: Tag takes single token only: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：標籤只需單一代符：%s

en: line %d: %s in: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s 在：%s

en: %s in: %s
zh_TW: %s 在：%s

en: Illegal char '%c' (0x%x)
zh_TW: 不合規字元「%c」(0x%x)

en: Possible unexpanded macro
zh_TW: 可能未展開的巨集

en: Illegal sequence ".."
zh_TW: 不合規序列「..」

en: line %d: Malformed tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：格式不良的標籤：%s

en: line %d: Empty tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：空的標籤：%s

en: line %d: Prefixes must not end with "/": %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：前綴不能以「/」結尾：%s

en: line %d: Docdir must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：Docdir 必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: Epoch field must be an unsigned number: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：Epoch 欄位必須為一個無號整數：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s: qualifiers: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 %s：修飾詞：%s

en: line %d: Bad BuildArchitecture format: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 BuildArchitecture 格式：%s

en: line %d: Duplicate BuildArch entry: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：重複的 BuildArch 項目：%s

en: line %d: Only noarch subpackages are supported: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：只有通用 noarch 子軟體包支援：%s

en: Internal error: Bogus tag %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：假造的標籤 %d

en: line %d: %s is deprecated: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s 重複：%s

en: Bad package specification: %s
zh_TW: 不良軟體包規格：%s

en: Binary rpm package found. Expected spec file!
zh_TW: 找到二進位 rpm 軟體包。沒有預期的 spec 檔案！

en: line %d: Unknown tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：未知標籤：%s

en: %%{buildroot} couldn't be empty
zh_TW: %%{buildroot} 不能為空白

en: %%{buildroot} can not be "/"
zh_TW: %%{buildroot} 不能為「/」

en: No patch number %u
zh_TW: 沒有修補編號 %u

en: No source number %u
zh_TW: 沒有源碼編號 %u

en: Error parsing %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 解析 %%setup 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Bad arg to %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%%setup 中出現不良引數：%s

en: line %d: Bad %%setup option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 %%setup 選項 %s：%s

en: Invalid patch number %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的修補編號 %s：%s

en: line %d: second %%prep
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %%prep

en: Dependency tokens must begin with alpha-numeric, '_' or '/'
zh_TW: 依賴關係代符必須以字母或數字、'_' 或 '/' 為開頭

en: Versioned file name not permitted
zh_TW: 包含版本的檔案名稱不被允許

en: No rich dependencies allowed for this type
zh_TW: 此類型並沒有豐富依賴關係

en: invalid dependency
zh_TW: 無效的依賴關係

en: Version required
zh_TW: 需要版本

en: Only package names are allowed in Obsoletes
zh_TW: 「棄用」中只允許軟體包名稱

en: It's not recommended to have unversioned Obsoletes
zh_TW: 不建議加入未標上版本的「棄用」

en: It's not recommended to use '>' in Obsoletes
zh_TW: 不建議在「棄用」中使用「>」

en: Only absolute paths are allowed in file triggers
zh_TW: 檔案觸發器中只允許絕對路徑

en: Trigger fired by the same package is already defined in spec file
zh_TW: 觸發器被 spec 檔案內已經指定好的軟體包 fired

en: line %d: %s: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s：%s

en: line %d: triggers must have --: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：觸發器必須包含 --：%s

en: line %d: missing trigger condition: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：遺失觸發器條件：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: internal script must end with '>': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：內部小令稿必須以「>」結尾：%s

en: line %d: script program must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：小令稿程式必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: Priorities are allowed only for file triggers : %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：優先級只允許在檔案觸發器上：%s

en: line %d: Second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %s

en: line %d: unsupported internal script: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不支援的內部小令稿：%s

en: line %d: file trigger condition must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：檔案觸發器條件必須以「/」為開頭：%s

en: line %d: interpreter arguments not allowed in triggers: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列：「翻譯員」參數不允許在觸發器內：%s

en: extra tokens at the end of %s directive in line %d:  %s
zh_TW: %s 命令（在第 %d 列）的結尾有多餘的代符：%s

en: Macro expanded in comment on line %d: %s
zh_TW: 變數在第 %d 列的註解中擴展：%s

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: %s:%d: Argument expected for %s
zh_TW: %s:%d：為 %s 的預料中參數

en: line %d: Unclosed %%if
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：未關閉的 %%if

en: line %d: unclosed macro or bad line continuation
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：未閉合的巨集、或是不良的行延續。

en: %s: line %d: %s with no %%if
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 列：%s 沒有 %%if

en: %s: line %d: %s after %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 列：%s 在 %s 後

en: %s:%d: bad %s condition: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d：不良的 %s 條件：%s

en: %s:%d: malformed %%include statement
zh_TW: %s:%d：異常的 %%include 聲明

en: encoding %s not supported by system
zh_TW: 系統不支援編碼 %s

en: Package %s: invalid %s encoding in %s: %s - %s
zh_TW: %s 軟體包：於 %s: %s - %s 中無效的 %s 編碼

en: line %d: %%end doesn't take any arguments: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%%end 沒有任何參數：%s

en: line %d: %%end not expected here, no section to close: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：未預期的 %%end，沒有區段供關閉：%s

en: line %d doesn't belong to any section: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行並不屬於任何區段：%s

en: No compatible architectures found for build
zh_TW: 找不到可供建置的相容架構

en: Package has no %%description: %s
zh_TW: 軟體包沒有 %%description：%s

en: Policy module '%s' duplicated with overlapping types
zh_TW: 策略模組「%s」已經與重疊類型重複

en: Base modules '%s' and '%s' have overlapping types
zh_TW: 基本模組「%s」與「%s」都擁有重複類型

en: Failed to get policies from header
zh_TW: 無法從標頭取得策略

en: %%semodule requires a file path
zh_TW: %%semodule 需要檔案位置

en: Failed to read  policy file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取策略檔案：%s

en: Failed to encode policy file: %s
zh_TW: 無法編碼策略檔案：%s

en: Failed to determine a policy name: %s
zh_TW: 無法決定策略名稱：%s

en: '%s' type given with other types in %%semodule %s. Compacting types to '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」類型以及其他類型提供了 %%semodule %s。壓縮類型成「%s」。

en: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s：%s

en: Expecting %%semodule tag: %s
zh_TW: 預期 %%semodule 標籤：%s

en: Missing module path in line: %s
zh_TW: 遺失模組路徑於行：%s

en: Too many arguments in line: %s
zh_TW: 太多參數於行：%s

en: Processing policies: %s
zh_TW: 處理策略中：%s

en: Ignoring invalid regex %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的正規表達式 %s

en: %s: mime and magic supplied, only mime will be used
zh_TW: %s：同時提供 mime 和 magic，只會使用 mine

en: Couldn't create pipe for %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立管線：%m

en: Couldn't fork %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法分支 %s：%s

en: Couldn't exec %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: %s failed: %x
zh_TW: %s 失敗：%x

en: failed to write all data to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入所有資料至 %s：%s

en: Empty file classifier
zh_TW: 空的檔案分類

en: No file attributes configured
zh_TW: 無設定檔案特性

en: magic_open(0x%x) failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_open(0x%x) 失敗：%s

en: magic_load failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_load 失敗：%s

en: Recognition of file "%s" failed: mode %06o %s
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」辨識失敗：模式 %06o %s

en: Finding  %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在尋找 %s：%s

en: Failed to find %s:
zh_TW: 找不到 %s：

en: Deprecated external dependency generator is used!
zh_TW: 不推薦使用外部的依賴關係生成器！

en: line %d: %s: package %s does not exist
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s：軟體包 %s 不存在

en: line %d: %s: package %s already exists
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s：軟體包 %s 已存在

en: query of specfile %s failed, can't parse
zh_TW: %s 規格檔查詢失敗，無法剖析

en: Converting database from %s to %s backend
zh_TW: 將資料庫從 %s 轉換至 %s 後端

en: Found %s %s database while attempting %s backend: using %s backend.
zh_TW: 嘗試 %3$s 後端時發現 %1$s %2$s 資料庫：使用 %4$s 後端。

en: Detected outdated index databases
zh_TW: 偵測到過時的索引資料庫

en: Rebuilding outdated index databases
zh_TW: 正在重新建置過時的索引資料庫

en: rpmidx: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
zh_TW: rpmidx：版本不符。預期版本：%u。找到版本：%u

en: rpmpkg: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
zh_TW: rpmpkg：版本不符。預期版本：%u。找到版本：%u

en: rpmpkg: detected non-zero blob, trying auto repair
zh_TW: rpmpkg：偵測到非 0 的 Blob，嘗試自動修復

en: rpmxdb: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
zh_TW: rpmxdb：版本不符。預期版本：%u。找到版本：%u

en: Unable to open sqlite database %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s SQLite 資料庫：%s

en: %s is a Delta RPM and cannot be directly installed
zh_TW: %s 為增量 RPM 且不能直接安裝

en: Unsupported payload (%s) in package %s
zh_TW: 有不支援的酬載 (%s) 在軟體包 %s 中

en: package %s was already added, skipping %s
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 已被加入，跳過 %s

en: package %s was already added, replacing with %s
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 已被加入，以 %s 替換

en: (not a blob)
zh_TW: (不是 blob)

en: (not a number)
zh_TW: (不是數字)

en: (not a string)
zh_TW: (不是字串)

en: (invalid type)
zh_TW: (無效型態)

en: (not base64)
zh_TW: (不是 base64)

en: (invalid xml type)
zh_TW: (無效 xml 類型)

en: (not an OpenPGP signature)
zh_TW: (不是個 OpenPGP 簽章)

en: Invalid date %u
zh_TW: 無效的日期 %u

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: replaced
zh_TW: 已替換

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: net shared
zh_TW: 已網路分享

en: wrong color
zh_TW: 錯誤色彩

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: %s %s: remove failed: %s
zh_TW: %s %s：移除失敗：%s

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: tag[%d]: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d len %d
zh_TW: 標籤 [%d]：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 數值 %d 長度 %d

en: hdr load: BAD
zh_TW: hdr_load：不良

en: region: no tags
zh_TW: 區域：沒有標籤

en: region tag: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域標籤：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 數值 %d

en: region offset: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域偏移：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 數值 %d

en: region trailer: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域 trailer：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 數值 %d

en: region %d size: BAD, ril %d il %d rdl %d dl %d
zh_TW: 區域 %d 大小：不良， ril %d il %d rdl %d dl %d

en: region %d: tag number mismatch il %d ril %d dl %d rdl %d
zh_TW: 區域 %d：標籤號碼不符 il %d ril %d dl %d rdl %d

en: hdr size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: hdr_size (%d)：不良，讀取時回傳 %d

en: hdr magic: BAD
zh_TW: hdr_magic：不良

en: hdr blob(%zd): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: hdr_blob(%zd)：不良，讀取時回傳 %d

en: sigh pad(%zd): BAD, read %zd bytes
zh_TW: sigh_pad(%zd)：不良，讀取 %zd 位元組

en: signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: blob size(%d): BAD, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)
zh_TW: blob 大小 (%d)：不良，8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)

en: invalid field width
zh_TW: 無效的欄位寬度

en: missing { after %%
zh_TW: 在 %% 之後遺失 {

en: missing } after %%{
zh_TW: 遺失 }，在 %%{ 之後

en: empty tag format
zh_TW: 空白標籤格式

en: empty tag name
zh_TW: 空白標籤名稱

en: unknown tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的標籤：「%s」

en: ] expected at end of array
zh_TW: ] 預期在陣列的結尾

en: unexpected ]
zh_TW: 未預期的 ]

en: unexpected }
zh_TW: 未預期的 }

en: escaped char expected after \
zh_TW: \ 後應存在跳脫字元

en: ? expected in expression
zh_TW: ? 預期於表述式中

en: { expected after ? in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於表述式中的 ? 之後

en: } expected in expression
zh_TW: } 預期於表述式中

en: : expected following ? subexpression
zh_TW: : 預期跟著 ? 子表述式

en: { expected after : in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於表述式中 : 之後

en: | expected at end of expression
zh_TW: | 預期於表述式的結尾

en: array iterator used with different sized arrays
zh_TW: 用於不同大小陣列的陣列迭代器

en: RPM v3 packages are deprecated: %s
zh_TW: RPM v3 軟體包已過時：%s

en: failed to load macro file %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 巨集檔案

en: arguments to --dbpath must begin with '/'
zh_TW: 傳入 --dbpath 的引數開頭必須是「/」

en: %s: error: more than one --pipe specified (incompatible popt aliases?)
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：超過一個 --pipe 被指定（不相容的 popt 別名？）

en: predefine MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 預先以值 EXPR 定義 MACRO

en: 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_TW: 「MACRO EXPR」

en: define MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 定義 MACRO 值為 EXPR

en: undefine MACRO
zh_TW: 未定義的巨集

en: MACRO
zh_TW: 巨集

en: print macro expansion of EXPR
zh_TW: 列印 EXPR 的巨集展開

en: 'EXPR'
zh_TW: 「EXPR」

en: Specify target platform
zh_TW: 指定目標平台

en: CPU-VENDOR-OS
zh_TW: CPU-提供者-作業系統

en: read <FILE:...> instead of default file(s)
zh_TW: 讀取 <FILE:…> 以代替預設檔案

en: <FILE:...>
zh_TW: <FILE:…>

en: load a single macro file
zh_TW: 載入單一個巨集檔案

en: don't enable any plugins
zh_TW: 不啟用任何附加元件

en: don't verify package digest(s)
zh_TW: 不核驗軟體包摘要

en: don't verify database header(s) when retrieved
zh_TW: 擷取時不核驗資料庫表頭

en: don't verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 不核驗軟體包簽章

en: send stdout to CMD
zh_TW: 發送 stdout 至 CMD

en: use ROOT as top level directory
zh_TW: 使用 ROOT 做為最頂層目錄

en: use database in DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 使用「DIRECTORY」內的資料庫

en: display known query tags
zh_TW: 顯示已知的查詢標籤

en: display final rpmrc and macro configuration
zh_TW: 顯示完整的 rpmrc 與巨集組態

en: provide less detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較少細節的輸出

en: provide more detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較多細節的輸出

en: print the version of rpm being used
zh_TW: 列印正使用的 rpm 版本資訊

en: debug payload file state machine
zh_TW: 對酬載檔案狀態機器除錯

en: debug rpmio I/O
zh_TW: 除錯 rpmio I/O

en: disable user namespace support
zh_TW: 停用使用者命名空間支援

en: %s: option table misconfigured (%d)
zh_TW: %s：選項表格設定不良 (%d)

en: exclude paths must begin with a /
zh_TW: 被排除的路徑必須以 / 開頭

en: relocations must begin with a /
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須以 / 開頭

en: relocations must contain a =
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須包含一個 =

en: relocations must have a / following the =
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須有個 / 跟在 = 之後

en: install all files, even configurations which might otherwise be skipped
zh_TW: 安裝所有檔案，即使組態可能被略過

en: remove all packages which match <package> (normally an error is generated if <package> specified multiple packages)
zh_TW: 移除所有符合 <package> 的軟體包 (如果 <package> 被指定為多個軟體包，常會導致錯誤出現)

en: relocate files in non-relocatable package
zh_TW: 對不可重新分配位置的軟體包重新分配檔案位置

en: print dependency loops as warning
zh_TW: 列印依賴關係迴圈做為警告

en: erase (uninstall) package
zh_TW: 抹除 (解除安裝) 軟體包

en: do not install artifacts
zh_TW: 不安裝產物

en: do not install configuration files
zh_TW: 不安裝組態檔案

en: do not install documentation
zh_TW: 不安裝文件

en: skip files with leading component <path>
zh_TW: 略過以 <path> 組件開頭的檔案

en: short hand for --replacepkgs --replacefiles
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 與 --replacefiles 的速寫

en: upgrade package(s) if already installed
zh_TW: 如果軟體包已安裝，便升級軟體包

en: print hash marks as package installs (good with -v)
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝時列印 Hash 標記 (和 -v 一起用會更好)

en: don't verify package architecture
zh_TW: 不要核驗軟體包架構

en: don't verify package operating system
zh_TW: 不要核驗套間作葉系統

en: don't check disk space before installing
zh_TW: 安裝前不檢查磁碟空間

en: short hand for --ignorepayload --ignoresignature
zh_TW: --ignorepayload --ignoresignature 的縮寫

en: install documentation
zh_TW: 安裝文件

en: install package(s)
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包

en: update the database, but do not modify the filesystem
zh_TW: 更新資料庫，但不修改檔案系統

en: do not verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不核驗軟體包依賴關係

en: don't verify digest of files
zh_TW: 不要核驗檔案的摘要

en: don't verify digest of files (obsolete)
zh_TW: 不要核驗檔案的摘要 (棄用)

en: don't install file security contexts
zh_TW: 不安裝檔案安全情境資料

en: don't install file capabilities
zh_TW: 不安裝檔案功能

en: do not reorder package installation to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 不重新排列軟體包安裝順序以滿足依賴關係

en: do not execute package scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行軟體包小令稿片段

en: do not execute %%pre scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%pre 小令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%post scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%post 小令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%preun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%preun 小令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%postun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行%%postun 小令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%pretrans scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 永不執行 %%pretrans 小令稿

en: do not execute %%posttrans scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 永不執行 %%posttrans 小令稿

en: do not execute any scriptlet(s) triggered by this package
zh_TW: 不執行任何此軟體包觸發的小令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerprein scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerprein 小令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerin scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerin 小令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerun 小令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerpostun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerpostun 小令稿片段

en: upgrade to an old version of the package (--force on upgrades does this automatically)
zh_TW: 升級到軟體包的舊版本 (在升級作業中加入 --force 會自動進行)

en: print percentages as package installs
zh_TW: 當軟體包安裝時列印進度百分比

en: relocate the package to <dir>, if relocatable
zh_TW: 如果可以重新分配位置，便把軟體包重新分配至 <dir>

en: relocate files from path <old> to <new>
zh_TW: 將檔案從路徑 <old> 重新配置到 <new>

en: ignore file conflicts between packages
zh_TW: 忽略軟體包之間的檔案衝突

en: reinstall if the package is already present
zh_TW: 如果軟體包已經存在則重新安裝

en: don't install, but tell if it would work or not
zh_TW: 不安裝，只回報作業是否能運作

en: upgrade package(s)
zh_TW: 升級軟體包

en: reinstall package(s)
zh_TW: 重新安裝軟體包

en: query/verify all packages
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗所有軟體包

en: rpm checksig mode
zh_TW: rpm 檢查簽署模式

en: query/verify package(s) in group
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗軟體包所屬的群組

en: query/verify a package file
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗一個軟體包檔案

en: query/verify package(s) with package identifier
zh_TW: 以軟體包的識別符查詢/核驗軟體包

en: query/verify package(s) with header identifier
zh_TW: 以表頭識別符查詢/核驗軟體包

en: rpm query mode
zh_TW: rpm 查詢模式

en: query/verify a header instance
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗表頭實體

en: query/verify package(s) from install transaction
zh_TW: 從安裝處理事項查詢/核驗軟體包

en: query the package(s) triggered by the package
zh_TW: 查詢軟體包所觸發的軟體包

en: rpm verify mode
zh_TW: rpm 核驗模式

en: query/verify the package(s) which require a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗需要某些依賴軟體包的軟體包

en: query/verify the package(s) which obsolete a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢或核驗棄用某個依賴關係的軟體包

en: query/verify the package(s) which provide a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/核驗提供某些依賴軟體包的軟體包

en: query/verify the package(s) which recommends a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢 / 核驗軟體包，並推薦依賴關係

en: query/verify the package(s) which suggests a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢、核驗軟體包，並建議依賴關係

en: query/verify the package(s) which supplements a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢、核驗軟體包，並補充依賴關係

en: query/verify the package(s) which enhances a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢、核驗軟體包，並增強依賴關係

en: do not glob arguments
zh_TW: 不以 glob 解析引數

en: do not process non-package files as manifests
zh_TW: 不以 manifest 處理非軟體包檔案

en: only include configuration files
zh_TW: 只包含設定檔

en: only include documentation files
zh_TW: 只包含文件檔

en: only include license files
zh_TW: 只包含授權檔

en: only include artifact files
zh_TW: 只包含產物檔

en: exclude %%ghost files
zh_TW: 排除 %%ghost 檔案

en: exclude %%config files
zh_TW: 排除 %%config 檔案

en: exclude %%artifact files
zh_TW: 排除 %%artifact 檔案

en: dump basic file information
zh_TW: 傾印基本檔案資訊

en: list files in package
zh_TW: 列出軟體包內的檔案

en: display the states of the listed files
zh_TW: 顯示列出的檔案的狀態

en: don't verify size of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案大小

en: don't verify symlink path of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的符號連結路徑

en: don't verify owner of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的擁有者

en: don't verify group of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的群組

en: don't verify modification time of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的修改時間

en: don't verify mode of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的模式

en: don't verify file security contexts
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案的安全情境

en: don't verify capabilities of files
zh_TW: 不核驗檔案功能

en: don't verify files in package
zh_TW: 不核驗軟體包內的檔案

en: don't verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不核驗軟體包的依賴關係

en: don't execute verify script(s)
zh_TW: 不執行核驗小令稿

en: Missing rpmlib features for %s:
zh_TW: 遺失為 %s 的 rpmlib 功能：

en: source package expected, binary found
zh_TW: 預期是源碼軟體包，但卻找到二進位軟體包

en: source package contains no .spec file
zh_TW: 源碼軟體包內未包含 .spec 檔案

en: unpacking of archive failed%s%s: %s
zh_TW: 解包封存檔失敗 %s%s：%s

en:  on file
zh_TW:  於檔案

en: incorrect format: %s
zh_TW: 格式不正確：%s

en: (contains no files)
zh_TW: (未包含檔案)

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: replaced
zh_TW: 被替換

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: net shared
zh_TW: 已網路共享

en: wrong color
zh_TW: 錯誤色彩

en: (no state)
zh_TW: (無狀態)

en: (unknown %3d)
zh_TW: (未知的 %3d)

en: package has not file owner/group lists
zh_TW: 軟體包內沒有檔案擁有者/群組記錄

en: package has neither file owner or id lists
zh_TW: 軟體包內沒有檔案擁有者及 ID 清單

en: group %s does not contain any packages
zh_TW: 群組 %s 內不包含任何軟體包

en: no package triggers %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包會觸發 %s

en: malformed %s: %s
zh_TW: 格式不良的 %s：%s

en: no package matches %s: %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包符合 %s：%s

en: no package conflicts %s
zh_TW: 沒有與 %s 衝突的軟體包

en: no package obsoletes %s
zh_TW: 沒有棄用 %s 的軟體包

en: no package requires %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包需要 %s

en: no package recommends %s
zh_TW: 沒有任何軟體包推薦 %s

en: no package suggests %s
zh_TW: 沒有任何軟體包建議 %s

en: no package supplements %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包補充 %s

en: no package enhances %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包增強 %s

en: no package provides %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包提供 %s

en: file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：%s

en: file %s is not owned by any package
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不被任何軟體包擁有

en: invalid package number: %s
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包編號：%s

en: record %u could not be read
zh_TW: %u 記錄無法讀取

en: package %s is not installed
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 尚未安裝

en: unknown tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的標籤：「%s」

en: %s: key %d import failed.
zh_TW: %s：密鑰 %d 匯入失敗。

en: %s: key %d not an armored public key.
zh_TW: %s：密鑰 %d 非 armor 狀態的公鑰。

en: %s: import read failed(%d).
zh_TW: %s：匯入時讀取失敗(%d)。

en: Fread failed: %s
zh_TW: fread 失敗：%s

en: digests
zh_TW: 摘要

en: signatures
zh_TW: 簽章

en: NOT OK
zh_TW: 不正確

en: OK
zh_TW: 正確

en: %s: open failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：開啟失敗：%s

en: Unable to open current directory: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目前的目錄：%m

en: %s: chroot directory not set
zh_TW: %s：chroot 目錄未設定

en: Unable to change root directory: %m
zh_TW: 無法修改根目錄：%m

en: Unable to restore root directory: %m
zh_TW: 無法恢復根目錄：%m

en: Generating %d missing index(es), please wait...
zh_TW: 生成 %d 個遺失的索引，請等待…

en: cannot open %s index using %s - %s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 個索引，透過 %s - %s (%d)

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 尚未設定 dbpath

en: miFreeHeader: skipping
zh_TW: miFreeHeader：跳過

en: error(%d) storing record #%d into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 #%2$d 到 %3$s 時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: %s: regexec failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：regexec 失敗：%s

en: %s: regcomp failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：regcomp 失敗：%s

en: rpmdbNextIterator: skipping
zh_TW: rpmdbNextIterator：跳過

en: rpmdb: damaged header #%u retrieved -- skipping.
zh_TW: rpmdb：已擷取損壞的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: %s: cannot read header at 0x%x
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取位於 0x%x 的表頭

en: could not move new database in place
zh_TW: 無法移動新的資料庫

en: could also not restore old database from %s
zh_TW: 同樣無法從 %s 還原舊的軟體庫

en: replace files in %s with files from %s to recover
zh_TW: 將 %s 的檔案替換成來自 %s 的檔案以進行恢復

en: Could not get public keys from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 取得公鑰

en: could not delete old database at %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 移除舊的資料庫

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 尚未設定 dbpath

en: failed to create directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s：%s

en: header #%u in the database is bad -- skipping.
zh_TW: 在資料庫中有不良的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: cannot add record originally at %u
zh_TW: 無法加入原本位於 %u 的記錄

en: failed to rebuild database: original database remains in place
zh_TW: 重建資料庫時失敗：原來的資料庫保持原狀

en: failed to replace old database with new database!
zh_TW: 以新的資料庫取代舊的資料庫時失敗！

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: PreReq:, Provides:, and Obsoletes: dependencies support versions.
zh_TW: PreReq:、Provides:、以及 Obsoletes: 依賴關係支援版本。

en: file name(s) stored as (dirName,baseName,dirIndex) tuple, not as path.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱儲存為 (dirName、baseName、dirIndex) 字組，而非路徑。

en: package payload can be compressed using bzip2.
zh_TW: 軟體包酬載可以使用 bzip2 壓縮。

en: package payload can be compressed using xz.
zh_TW: 軟體包酬載可以用 xz 壓縮。

en: package payload can be compressed using lzma.
zh_TW: 軟體包酬載可以使用 lzma 壓縮。

en: package payload file(s) have "./" prefix.
zh_TW: 軟體包酬載檔案有「./」前綴。

en: package name-version-release is not implicitly provided.
zh_TW: 軟體包的「名稱-版本-發行編號」沒有隱含性地提供。

en: header tags are always sorted after being loaded.
zh_TW: 表頭標籤總在載入之後排序。

en: the scriptlet interpreter can use arguments from header.
zh_TW: 小令稿片段解譯器可以使用來自表頭的引數。

en: a hardlink file set may be installed without being complete.
zh_TW: 硬鏈結檔案組也許沒有被完整安裝。

en: package scriptlets may access the rpm database while installing.
zh_TW: 軟體包小令稿片段在安裝過程中可以存取 rpm 資料庫。

en: internal support for lua scripts.
zh_TW: lua 小令稿的內部支援。

en: file digest algorithm is per package configurable
zh_TW: 每個軟體包皆可設定檔案摘要算法

en: support for POSIX.1e file capabilities
zh_TW: 支援 POSIX.1e 檔案功能

en: package scriptlets can be expanded at install time.
zh_TW: 軟體包小令稿可以在安裝期間展開。

en: dependency comparison supports versions with tilde.
zh_TW: 依賴關係比較支援包含代字號的版本。

en: dependency comparison supports versions with caret.
zh_TW: 依賴關係比較支援包含插入號的版本。

en: support files larger than 4GB
zh_TW: 支援大於 4GB 的檔案

en: support for rich dependencies.
zh_TW: 支援豐富依賴關係。

en: support for dynamic buildrequires.
zh_TW: 支援動態的建置需求。

en: package payload can be compressed using zstd.
zh_TW: 軟體包酬載可以使用 zstd 壓縮。

en: Unknown rich dependency op '%.*s'
zh_TW: 未知的豐富依賴關係操作「%.*s」

en: Name required
zh_TW: 需要名稱

en: Illegal ops in with/without
zh_TW: with/without 中的動作無效

en: Illegal context for 'unless', please use 'or' instead
zh_TW: 「unless」的情境無效，請改用「or」

en: Illegal context for 'if', please use 'and' instead
zh_TW: 「if」的情境無效，請改用「and」

en: Rich dependency does not start with '('
zh_TW: 豐富依賴關係的開頭不是「(」

en: Missing argument to rich dependency op
zh_TW: 遺失豐富依賴關係操作的參數

en: Empty rich dependency
zh_TW: 空的豐富依賴關係

en: Unterminated rich dependency: %s
zh_TW: 未終止的豐富依賴關係：%s

en: Cannot chain different ops
zh_TW: 無法連結不同的動作

en: Can only chain and/or/with ops
zh_TW: 只能鏈結 and/or/with 動作

en: Junk after rich dependency
zh_TW: 豐富依賴關係後 Junk

en: user %s does not exist - using %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不存在 - 改使用 %s

en: group %s does not exist - using %s
zh_TW: 群組 %s 不存在 - 改使用 %s

en: Wrong number of entries for tag %s: %u found but %u expected.
zh_TW: 標籤 %s 的錯誤項目號碼：%u 找到但是預期為 %u。

en: Malformed data for tag %s: %u bytes found but %lu expected.
zh_TW: 標籤 %s 的異常資料：%u 個位元組被找到，但是預期為 %lu。

en: Bad magic
zh_TW: 不良魔法數字

en: Bad/unreadable  header
zh_TW: 不良或無法讀取的表頭

en: Header size too big
zh_TW: 表頭大小過大

en: File too large for archive
zh_TW: 檔案太大，無法封存

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知檔案類型

en: Missing file(s)
zh_TW: 遺失檔案

en: Digest mismatch
zh_TW: 摘要不符

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Archive file not in header
zh_TW: 在表頭中沒有封存檔

en: File from package already exists as a directory in system
zh_TW: 軟體包內的檔案已經在系統以目錄方式存在

en:  failed -
zh_TW:  失敗 -

en: %s: (error 0x%x)
zh_TW: %s: (錯誤 0x%x)

en: open of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗：%s

en: Max level of manifest recursion exceeded: %s
zh_TW: 清單遞歸的最大級別超出：%s

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest)
zh_TW: %s：非 RPM 軟體包（或軟體包 manifest）

en: Updating / installing...
zh_TW: 更新 / 安裝中 ...

en: Cleaning up / removing...
zh_TW: 清理 / 移除中 ...

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Verifying...
zh_TW: 核驗中…

en: Preparing packages...
zh_TW: 準備軟體包中 …

en: Verifying packages...
zh_TW: 正在核驗軟體包…

en: Failed dependencies:
zh_TW: 依賴關係失敗：

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest): %s
zh_TW: %s：不是 rpm 軟體包 (或軟體包 manifest)：%s

en: %s cannot be installed
zh_TW: %s 無法安裝

en: Retrieving %s
zh_TW: 正在擷取 %s

en: skipping %s - transfer failed
zh_TW: 跳過 %s - 傳輸失敗

en: package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 不能重新分配位置

en: error reading from file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: "%s" specifies multiple packages:
zh_TW: 「%s」指定多個軟體包：

en: cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: not an rpm package
zh_TW: 並非 rpm 軟體包

en: illegal signature type
zh_TW: 無效的簽章類型

en: unsupported RPM package version
zh_TW: 未支援的 RPM 軟體包版本

en: read failed: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 讀取失敗：%s (%d)

en: not an rpm package
zh_TW: 並非 rpm 軟體包

en: can't create %s lock on %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 鎖於 %s (%s) 上

en: waiting for %s lock on %s
zh_TW: 等待 %s 鎖於 %s 上

en: Failed to dlopen %s %s
zh_TW: 無法 dlopen %s %s

en: Failed to resolve symbol %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法接收符號 %s：%s

en: Plugin %%__%s_%s not configured
zh_TW: 附加元件 %%__%s_%s 尚未設定

en: Plugin %s not loaded
zh_TW: %s 插件未載入

en: different
zh_TW: 不同

en: package %s is intended for a %s architecture
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 是針對 %s 架構

en: package %s is intended for a %s operating system
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 是針對 %s 作業系統

en: package %s is already installed
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 已經安裝

en: package %s is not installed
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 尚未安裝

en: path %s in package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 無法重新定位 %2$s 軟體包的 %1$s 路徑

en: file %s conflicts between attempted installs of %s and %s
zh_TW: 在試圖安裝 %2$s 和 %3$s 時產生檔案 %1$s 衝突

en: file %s from install of %s conflicts with file from package %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 安裝的檔案 %1$s 與來自軟體包 %3$s 的檔案產生衝突

en: package %s (which is newer than %s) is already installed
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s (比 %s 還新) 已經安裝

en: installing package %s needs %<PRIu64>%cB more space on the %s filesystem
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 軟體包需要大於 %<PRIu64>%cB 於 %s 檔案系統的空間

en: installing package %s needs %<PRIu64> more inodes on the %s filesystem
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 軟體包需要大於 %<PRIu64> inode 於 %s 檔案系統的空間

en: %s is needed by %s%s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s%s 需要

en: (installed)
zh_TW: (已安裝)

en: %s conflicts with %s%s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s%s 衝突

en: %s is obsoleted by %s%s
zh_TW: %s 已經廢棄自 %s%s

en: package %s does not verify: %s
zh_TW: %s 軟體包未核驗：%s

en: unknown error %d encountered while manipulating package %s
zh_TW: 遭遇未知錯誤 %d 於處理軟體包 %s 之時

en: missing second ':' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處遺漏第二個「:」

en: missing architecture name at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處遺漏架構名稱

en: Incomplete data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整資料列位於 %s:%d

en: Too many args in data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在資料列的 %s:%d 中有過多引數

en: Bad arch/os number: %s (%s:%d)
zh_TW: 不良架構/作業系統編號：%s (%s:%d)

en: Incomplete default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整預設列位於 %s:%d

en: Too many args in default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在預設列的 %s:%d 中有過多引數

en: missing ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d
zh_TW: 遺漏「:」(找到 0x%02x) 位於 %s:%d

en: missing argument for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: %s 遺漏引數位於 %s:%d

en: cannot open %s at %s:%d: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 於 %s:%d: %m

en: missing architecture for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: %s 遺漏架構位於 %s:%d

en: bad option '%s' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不良選項「%s」位於 %s:%d

en: Failed to read auxiliary vector, /proc not mounted?
zh_TW: 無法讀取輔助向量，/proc 或許尚未掛載？

en: Unknown system: %s
zh_TW: 未知系統：%s

en: Please contact %s
zh_TW: 請聯絡 %s

en: Unable to open %s for reading: %m.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以供讀取：%m。

en: No exec() called after fork() in lua scriptlet
zh_TW: Lua 指令小稿 沒有任何 exec() 在 fork() 之後呼叫

en: Unable to restore current directory: %m
zh_TW: 無法恢復目前的目錄：%m

en: failed to exec scriptlet interpreter %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行小令稿的 %s 直譯器：%s

en: Couldn't create temporary file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立暫存檔案：%s

en: Couldn't duplicate file descriptor: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案描述：%s：%s

en: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_TW: Fwrite 失敗：%s

en: %s scriptlet failed, waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s
zh_TW: %s 小令稿 失敗，waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s

en: %s scriptlet failed, signal %d
zh_TW: %s 小令稿 失敗，訊號 %d

en: %s scriptlet failed, exit status %d
zh_TW: %s 小令稿 失敗，離開狀態碼 %d

en: Unknown format
zh_TW: 未知格式

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: erase
zh_TW: 抹除

en: cannot open Packages database in %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟軟體包資料庫 %s

en: extra '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 額外的「(」存在於軟體包標籤中：%s

en: missing '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 軟體包標籤遺漏「(」：%s

en: missing ')' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 軟體包標籤遺漏「)」：%s

en: %s: reading of public key failed.
zh_TW: %s：讀取公鑰失敗。

en: invalid package verify level %s
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包核驗級別 %s

en: transaction
zh_TW: 處理事項

en: %s tag %u: invalid type %u
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的類型 %u

en: %s: tag %u: invalid count %u
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的計數 %u

en: %s tag %u: invalid data %p (%u)
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的資料 %p (%u)

en: %s tag %u: invalid size %u
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的大小 %u

en: %s tag %u: invalid OpenPGP signature
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的 OpenGPG 簽章

en: %s: tag %u: invalid hex
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %u：無效的十六進位碼

en: digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Payload
zh_TW: 酬載

en: Unable to reload signature header.
zh_TW: 無法重新載入簽章表頭。

en: no signature
zh_TW: 沒有簽章

en: no digest
zh_TW: 沒有摘要

en: skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: no state
zh_TW: 沒有狀態

en: unknown state
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: missing   %c %s
zh_TW: 遺漏      %c %s

en: Unsatisfied dependencies for %s:
zh_TW: %s 不滿足依賴關係：

en: Unable to reset nice value: %s
zh_TW: 無法重設 nice 的值：%s

en: Unable to reset I/O priority: %s
zh_TW: 無法重設輸入與輸出的優先級：%s

en: syntax error while parsing ==
zh_TW: 解析 == 時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing &&
zh_TW: 解析 && 時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing ||
zh_TW: 解析 || 時有語法錯誤

en: macro expansion did not return an integer
zh_TW: 巨集展開未回傳整數

en: expanded string: %s
zh_TW: 展開的字串：%s

en: unterminated string in expression
zh_TW: 表述式中的字串未閉合

en: invalid version
zh_TW: 版本無效

en: parse error in expression
zh_TW: 表述式解析錯誤

en: syntax error in expression
zh_TW: 表述式中有語法錯誤

en: unmatched (
zh_TW: 不成對的 (

en: - only on numbers
zh_TW: - 只能用於數字

en: unexpected end of expression
zh_TW: 表述式未預期結束

en: types must match
zh_TW: 類型必須符合

en: division by zero
zh_TW: 除以 0

en: * and / not supported for strings
zh_TW: 字串不支援 * 和 /

en: - not supported for strings
zh_TW: 字串不支援 -

en: %3d>%*s(empty)
zh_TW: %3d>%*s(空白)

en: Too many levels of recursion in macro expansion. It is likely caused by recursive macro declaration.
zh_TW: 巨集展開的遞迴階層過多。這可能是因為遞迴巨集聲明所導致的。

en: Failed to open shell expansion pipe for command: %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟命令的 Shell 展開管線：%s：%m

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%s)
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 擁有不合規名稱（%s）

en: Macro %%%s is a built-in (%s)
zh_TW: %%%s 巨集是內建巨集 (%s)

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated opts
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的選項

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的主體

en: Macro %%%s has empty body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有空的主體

en: Macro %%%s needs whitespace before body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 需要在內容以前有一個空白

en: Macro %%%s failed to expand
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 展開時失敗

en: Unknown option %c in %s(%s)
zh_TW: 在 %2$s(%3$s) 中有未知的選項 %1$c

en: Macro %%%s defined but not used within scope
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 被定義但未使用於 scope 中

en: no such macro: '%s'
zh_TW: 無此巨集：「%s」

en: argument expected
zh_TW: 預期是引數

en: unexpected argument
zh_TW: 未預期引數

en: Unterminated %c: %s
zh_TW: 未終結的 %c：%s

en: A %% is followed by an unparseable macro
zh_TW: 在無法解析的巨集之後跟著一個 %%

en: ======================== active %d empty %d
zh_TW: ======================== 作用中 %d 清空 %d

en: error creating temporary file %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案 %s：%m

en: File %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：%s

en: File %s is smaller than %u bytes
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 小於 %u 位元組

en: [none]
zh_TW: [無]

en: (no error)
zh_TW: (無錯誤)

en: fatal error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Error writing to log
zh_TW: 寫入至紀錄檔時發生錯誤

en: invalid syntax in lua scriptlet: %s
zh_TW: Lua 小令稿 包含無效的語法：%s

en: invalid syntax in lua script: %s
zh_TW: Lua 小令稿包含無效的語法：%s

en: lua script failed: %s
zh_TW: lua 小令稿失敗：%s

en: invalid syntax in lua file: %s
zh_TW: lua 檔案內有無效語法：%s

en: lua hook failed: %s
zh_TW: Lua 鉤子 (hook) 失敗：%s

en: memory alloc (%u bytes) returned NULL.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置 (%u 位元組) 回傳 NULL。

en: Unsupported version of key: V%d
zh_TW: 不支援的密鑰版本：V%d

en: V%d %s/%s %s, key ID %s
zh_TW: V%d %s/%s %s，密鑰識別碼 %s

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: exiting on signal %d from pid %d
zh_TW: 來自 PID %d 的訊號 %d 上離開。

en: %s: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: Fwrite 失敗：%s

en: %s: Fread failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：Fread 失敗：%s

en: %s: Fflush failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：Fflush 失敗： %s

en: Unsupported PGP signature
zh_TW: 不支援的 PGP 簽章

en: Unsupported PGP hash algorithm %u
zh_TW: 不支援的 PGP 雜湊值算法 %u

en: Unsupported PGP pubkey algorithm %u
zh_TW: 不支援的 PGP 公開密鑰算法 %u

en: Could not create pipe for signing: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立簽署用管線：%m

en: Could not set GPG_TTY to stdin: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 GPG_TTY 設定至標準輸入：%m

en: Could not exec %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: Could not open pipe for writing: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立寫入用管線：%m

en: Could not write to pipe
zh_TW: 無法寫入至管線

en: Could not read from file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %s 讀取：%s

en: gpg exec failed (%d)
zh_TW: gpg 執行失敗 (%d)

en: gpg failed to write signature
zh_TW: 寫入簽章時 gpg 失敗

en: unable to read the signature
zh_TW: 無法讀取簽章

en: file signing support not built in
zh_TW: 檔案簽署不支援內建

en: %s: rpmReadSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmReadSignature 失敗：%s

en: %s: headerRead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: headerRead 失敗：%s

en: Cannot sign RPM v3 packages
zh_TW: 無法簽署 RPM v3 軟體包

en: %s already contains identical signature, skipping
zh_TW: %s 已經包含了相同的簽章，略過

en: %s: rpmWriteSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmWriteSignature 失敗：%s

en: rpmMkTemp failed
zh_TW: rpmMkTemp 失敗

en: %s: writeLead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：writeLead 失敗：%s

en: replacing %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 替換 %s 失敗：%s

en: sign_hash failed
zh_TW: sign_hash 失敗

en: File digest algorithm id is invalid
zh_TW: 檔案摘要的算法識別碼無效

en: signFile failed
zh_TW: signFile 失敗

en: headerPutString failed
zh_TW: headerPutString 失敗

en: %s: read manifest failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取清單失敗：%s

en: don't verify header+payload signature
zh_TW: 不核驗表頭+酬載簽章
