en to ko translation catalogue (893 entries)

en: RPM version %s
ko: RPM 버전 - %s

en: This program may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL
ko: 이 프로그램은 GNU GPL 형태 아래에서 자유롭게 재배포될 수 있습니다

en: creating a pipe for --pipe failed: %m
ko: 실패된 --pipe를 위해 파이프 생성하기: %m

en: exec failed
ko: 실행에 실패함

en: create uncompressed tar file
ko: 압축되지 않은 tar 파일을 생성합니다

en: argument is not an RPM package
ko: 인수 값으로 RPM 꾸러미가 아닙니다

en: error reading header from package
ko: 꾸러미에서 헤더값 읽기 중 오류

en: cannot re-open payload: %s
ko: 페이로드를 다시 열 수 없음: %s

en: files over 4GB not supported by cpio, use rpm2archive instead
ko: cpio에 의해 4GB이상의 파일은 지원하지 않으며, 대신에 rpm2archive를 사용합니다

en: buildroot already specified, ignoring %s
ko: buildroot는 이미 지정되어 있습니다, %s를 무시합니다

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>의 %prep (원천을 풀고 수정을 적용합니다)으로 제작합니다

en: <specfile>
ko: <spec파일>

en: build through %conf (%prep, then %conf) from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 %conf (%prep, 다음 %conf)로 제작합니다

en: build through %build (%prep, %conf, then compile) from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 %build (%prep, %conf, 다음 컴파일)로 제작합니다

en: check build dependencies <specfile>
ko: <specfile>의 제작 의존성을 점검합니다

en: build through %install (%prep, %conf, %build, then install) from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 %install (%prep, %conf, %build 다음 설치)로 제작합니다

en: verify %files section from <specfile>
ko: <상세파일>에서 %files 부분을 확인합니다

en: build source and binary packages from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 원천과 바이너리 꾸러미를 제작합니다

en: build binary package only from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 바이너리 꾸러미만 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <specfile>
ko: <specfile>에서 원천 꾸러미만 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <specfile> - calculate dynamic build requires
ko: <specfile>에서 원천 꾸러미만 제작합니다 - 동적 제작 요구 사항을 계산합니다

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>의 %prep (원천을 풀고 수정을 적용합니다)으로 제작합니다

en: <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>

en: build through %build (%prep, %conf, then compile) from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>에서 %build (%prep, %conf, 다음 컴파일)로 제작합니다

en: check build dependencies <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>의 제작 의존성을 점검합니다

en: build through %install (%prep, %conf, %build, then install) from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>에서 %install (%prep, %conf, %build 다음 설치)로 제작합니다

en: verify %files section from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>에서 %files 부분을 확인합니다

en: build source and binary packages from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>로 원천와 바이너리 꾸러미를 제작합니다

en: build binary package only from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미)>로 바이너리 꾸러미만 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>에서 원천 꾸러미만 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <source package> - calculate dynamic build requires
ko: < 원천 꾸러미>에서 원천 꾸러미만 제작합니다 - 동적 제작 요구 사항을 계산합니다

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>을 %prep (원천를 풀고 패치를 적용하는 과정)으로 제작합니다

en: build through %build (%prep, %conf, then compile) from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>에서 %build (%prep, %conf 다음 컴파일)로 제작합니다

en: check build dependencies <tarball>
ko: <tarball>의 제작 의존성을 점검합니다

en: build through %install (%prep, %conf, %build, then install) from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>에서 %install (%prep, %conf, %build 다음 설치)로 제작합니다

en: verify %files section from <tarball>
ko: <tar파일>의 %files 항목을 검사합니다

en: build source and binary packages from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>에서 원천과 바이너리 꾸러미를 제작합니다

en: build binary package only from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>에서 바이너리 꾸러미만을 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <tarball>
ko: <tarball>에서 원천 꾸러미만을 제작합니다

en: build source package only from <tarball> - calculate dynamic build requires
ko: <tarball>에서 원천 꾸러미만 제작합니다 - 동적 제작 요구 사항을 계산합니다

en: build binary package from <source package>
ko: <소스 꾸러미>로 바이너리 꾸러미를 제작합니다

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <source package>
ko: <원천 꾸러미>를 %install (%prep, %build와 설치하는 과정)으로 제작합니다

en: override build root
ko: build root를 재정의합니다

en: run build in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에서 build를 실행합니다

en: remove build tree when done
ko: 완료되면 제작한 트리를 제거합니다

en: ignore ExcludeArch: directives from spec file
ko: ExcludeArch를 무시함: spec 파일에서 지정됩니다

en: debug file state machine
ko: 디버그 파일 상태 머신

en: do not execute any stages of the build
ko: 제작의 어떤 단계도 실행하지 마세요

en: do not verify build dependencies
ko: 제작 의존성을 검사하지 않습니다

en: generate package header(s) compatible with (legacy) rpm v3 packaging
ko: rpm v3 꾸러미와 함께 호환가능 한 꾸러미 헤더를 생성합니다

en: do not execute %clean stage of the build
ko: 제작의 %clean 단계를 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute %prep stage of the build
ko: 제작의 %prep 단계를 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute %check stage of the build
ko: 제작의 %check 단계를 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not accept i18N msgstr's from specfile
ko: spec파일에서 i18N msgstr을 허용하지 않습니다

en: remove sources when done
ko: 완료되면 원천을 제거합니다

en: remove specfile when done
ko: 동작 후에 지정 파일을 제거합니다

en: skip straight to specified stage (only for c,i)
ko: 지정된 단계로 바로 진행합니다 (c,i 에서만 사용 가능)

en: override target platform
ko: 대상 기술환경을 재정의합니다

en: Build options with [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]:
ko: 다음과 함께 사용하는 제작 선택 [ <specfile> | <tarball | <원천 꾸러미> ]:

en: Common options for all rpm modes and executables:
ko: 모든 rpm 선택과 실행 파일에 대한 공통 선택:

en: Unable to open spec file %s: %s
ko: spec 파일을 열 수 없음 %s: %s

en: Failed to open tar pipe: %m
ko: tar 파이프를 여는데 실패함: %m

en: Found more than one spec file in %s
ko: %s에 있는 하나의 지정 파일보다 더 찾았습니다

en: Failed to read spec file from %s
ko: %s에서 spec 파일을 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to rename %s to %s: %m
ko: %s에서 %s로 이름을 변경하는데 실패함: %m

en: failed to stat %s: %m
ko: 상태 %s로 실패함: %m

en: File %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s 파일은 정규 파일이 아닙니다.

en: File %s does not appear to be a specfile.
ko: %s 파일은 spec 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: Building target platforms: %s
ko: 대상 기술환경으로 제작 중: %s

en: Building for target %s
ko: %s(을)를 제작하고 있습니다

en: arguments to --root (-r) must begin with a /
ko: --root (-r) 옵션의 인수는 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다

en: initialize database
ko: 데이터베이스를 초기화 합니다

en: rebuild database inverted lists from installed package headers
ko: 설치된 꾸러미 헤더에서 상반된 목록의 데이타베이스를 재구축 합니다

en: verify database files
ko: 데이터베이스 파일을 검사합니다

en: salvage database
ko: 데이타비이스 초기화함

en: export database to stdout header list
ko: 데이타베이스를 stdout 헤더 목록에 내보냅니다

en: import database from stdin header list
ko: stdin 헤더 목록에서 데이타베이스로 가져옵니다

en: Database options:
ko: 데이터베이스 옵션:

en: only one major mode may be specified
ko: 하나의 주(major) 모드만 지정할 수 있습니다

en: verify package signature(s)
ko: 꾸러미 서명을 확인합니다

en: import an armored public key
ko: 강화된 공공 키를 가져옵니다

en: don't import, but tell if it would work or not
ko: 가져오지 않으며, 동작 여부에 대해 말합니다

en: list keys from RPM keyring
ko: RPM 열쇠고리에서 키를 목록화합니다

en: Keyring options:
ko: 열쇠고리 선택:

en: no arguments given
ko: 주어진 인수가 없습니다

en: Query/Verify package selection options:
ko: 꾸러미 선택 구성 문의/확인:

en: Query/Verify file selection options:
ko: 선택 구성 문의/확인:

en: Query options (with -q or --query):
ko: 질의 옵션 (-q 또는 --query 옵션과 함께 사용):

en: Verify options (with -V or --verify):
ko: 검증 옵션 (-V 또는 --verify 옵션과 함께 사용):

en: Install/Upgrade/Erase options:
ko: 설치/향상/삭제 옵션:

en: one type of query/verify may be performed at a time
ko: 질의/검증 유형은 각각 다른 유형과 동시에 수행할 수 있습니다

en: unexpected query flags
ko: 부적절한 질의 플래그 입니다

en: unexpected query format
ko: 부적절한 질의 형식 입니다

en: unexpected query source
ko: 부적절한 질의 소스 입니다

en: only installation and upgrading may be forced
ko: 설치와 향상만 강제합니다

en: files may only be relocated during package installation
ko: 꾸러미 설치시만 파일을 재배치 할 수 있습니다

en: cannot use --prefix with --relocate or --excludepath
ko: --prefix with --relocate 또는 --excludepath 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: --relocate and --excludepath may only be used when installing new packages
ko: --relocate 와 --excludepath 옵션은 최신의 꾸러미를 설치 할 때에만 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: --prefix may only be used when installing new packages
ko: --prefix는 최신 꾸러미를 설치 할 때에만 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: arguments to --prefix must begin with a /
ko: --prefix 옵션의 인수는 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다

en: --hash (-h) may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: --hash (-h)는 꾸러미 설치와 제거하는 동안에만 지정되어 질 수 있습니다

en: --percent may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: --percent는 꾸러미 설치와 제거하는 동안에만 지정 될 수 있습니다

en: --replacepkgs may only be specified during package installation
ko: --replacepkgs 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --excludedocs may only be specified during package installation
ko: --excludedocs 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --includedocs may only be specified during package installation
ko: --includedocs 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: only one of --excludedocs and --includedocs may be specified
ko: --excludedocs 와 --includedocs 옵션만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --ignorearch may only be specified during package installation
ko: --ignorearch 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --ignoreos may only be specified during package installation
ko: --ignoreos 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --ignoresize may only be specified during package installation
ko: --ignoresize 선택은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --allmatches may only be specified during package erasure
ko: --allmatches 선택은 꾸러미 삭제시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --allfiles may only be specified during package installation
ko: --allfiles 옵션은 꾸러미 설치시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --justdb may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: --justdb 선택은 꾸러미 설치와 삭제시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: script disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: 스크립트 해제 선택은 꾸러미 설치와 삭제시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: trigger disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: 트리거 해제 선택은 꾸러미 설치와 삭제시만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --nodeps may only be specified during package installation, erasure, and verification
ko: --nodeps는 꾸러미 설치와, 지워 없앨 때, 그리고 증명하는 동안에만 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: --test may only be specified during package installation and erasure
ko: --test는 설치와 지워 없앨 때에만 지정 될 수 있습니다

en: no packages given for erase
ko: 삭제 할 꾸러미가 없습니다

en: no packages given for install
ko: 설치 할 꾸러미가 없습니다

en: no arguments given for query
ko: 질의에 필요한 인수가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: no arguments given for verify
ko: 검증에 필요한 인수가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: sign package(s)
ko: 서명 꾸러미

en: sign package(s) (identical to --addsign)
ko: 서명 꾸러미 (-- addsign와 동일한)

en: delete package signatures
ko: 꾸러미 서명을 삭제합니다

en: delete IMA and fsverity file signatures
ko: IMA와 fsverity 파일 서명을 삭제합니다

en: create rpm v3 header+payload signatures
ko: rpm v3 header+payload 사인을 생성합니다

en: sign package(s) files
ko: 서명 꾸러미 파일

en: generate fsverity signatures for package(s) files
ko: 꾸러미 파일을 위해 fsverity 서명을 생성합니다

en: algorithm to use for verity signatures, default sha256
ko: 기본값 sha256로 서명에 사용 할 알고리즘

en: <algorithm>
ko: <알고리즘>

en: use file signing cert <cert>
ko: 파일 서명 인증서<인증서> 사용

en: <cert>
ko: <인증서>

en: use file signing key <key>
ko: 파일 서명 키 <key>를 사용합니다

en: prompt for file signing key password
ko: 파일 서명 키 비밀번호을 위한 임시처방

en: Signature options:
ko: 서명 옵션:

en: You must set "%%_gpg_name" in your macro file
ko: 매크로 파일 안에 반드시 "%%_gpg_name"을 설정해야 합니다

en: You must set "%%_file_signing_key" in your macro file or on the command line with --fskpath
ko: 매크로 파일 또는 --fskpath와 함께 명령줄에 "%%_file_signing_key" 설정을 해야 합니다

en: --fskpath may only be specified when signing files
ko: --fskpath는 파일에 서명 할 때에만 지정될 수 있습니다

en: parse spec file(s) to stdout
ko: 사양 파일을 표준출력으로 구분 분석

en: query spec file(s)
ko: 지정한 파일(s) 문의합니다

en: interactive macro shell
ko: 대화형 매크로 쉘

en: operate on binary rpms generated by spec (default)
ko: 지정(기본)에 의해 생성한 바이너리 rpms를 작동합니다

en: operate on binary package header(s) that would be built from spec
ko: spec에서 제작되어질 바이너리 꾸러미 헤더에서 동작합니다

en: operate on source package header generated by spec
ko: spec에 의해 생성된 원천 꾸러미 헤더에서 작동합니다

en: use the following query format
ko: 다음의 질의 형식을 사용하십시요

en: Spec options:
ko: 지정 선택:

en: RPM version %s macro shell
ko: rpm 버전 %s 매크로 쉘

en: no arguments given for parse
ko: 구문 분석을 위해 제공된 인수가 없습니다

en: unable to parse SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH
ko: SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not canonicalize hostname: %s
ko: 호스트명을 정규화 할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to open temp file: %s
ko: 임시 파일: %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open stream: %s
ko: 스트림: %s 를 열 수 없습니다

en: Executing(%s): %s
ko: 실행 중(%s): %s

en: Bad exit status from %s (%s)
ko: %s의 잘못된 종료 상황 (%s)

en: Failed build dependencies:
ko: 실패한 build 의존성:

en: setting %s=%s
ko: 설정 %s=%s

en: source_date_epoch_from_changelog set but %%changelog is missing
ko: source_date_epoch_from_changelog 설정되었지만 %%changelog가 누락되었습니다

en: 
    RPM build warnings:
ko: 
    RPM 제작 경고:

en: 
    RPM build errors:
ko: 
    RPM 제작 오류:

en: Missing '(' in %s %s
ko: %s %s에 '(' 가 없습니다

en: Missing ')' in %s(%s
ko: %s(%s에 ')' 가 없습니다

en: Invalid %s token: %s
ko: 부적합한 %s 토큰: %s

en: Missing %s in %s(%s)
ko: %s(%s 에서 %s 누락

en: Non-white space follows %s(): %s
ko: %s() 다음에 공백이 없음: %s

en: Bad syntax: %s(%s)
ko: 잘못된 구문: %s(%s)

en: Bad mode spec: %s(%s)
ko: 잘못된 모드 spec: %s(%s)

en: Bad dirmode spec: %s(%s)
ko: 잘못된 dir모드 spec: %s(%s)

en: Unusual locale length: "%s" in %%lang(%s)
ko: 비정상적인 로케일 길이: "%s" in %%lang(%s)

en: Duplicate locale %s in %%lang(%s)
ko: %%lang(%s)에서 중복 로케일 %s

en: Invalid capability: %s
ko: 잘못된 기능. %s

en: File capability support not built in
ko: 내장 되지 않은 파일 기능 지원

en: File must begin with "/": %s
ko: 파일은 반드시 "/" 로 시작해야함: %s

en: unable to parse %s=%s
ko: %s=%s 구문분석 할 수 없음

en: Unknown file digest algorithm %u, falling back to MD5
ko: 알지 못하는 파일 간소화 알고리즘 %u, MD5로 돌아가기

en: File listed twice: %s
ko: 파일 목록이 중복됨: %s

en: reading symlink %s failed: %s
ko: 심볼릭 링크%s 읽기에 실패: %s

en: absolute symlink: %s -> %s
ko: 절대 심볼릭 링크: %s -> %s

en: Symlink points to BuildRoot: %s -> %s
ko: BuildRoot에 심볼릭링크함: %s -> %s

en: Illegal character (0x%x) in filename: %s
ko: 파일이름에서 불법 문자 (0x%x): %s

en: Path is outside buildroot: %s
ko: 경로는 buildroot 외부에 있습니다: %s

en: Directory not found: %s
ko: 디렉토리를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: File not found: %s
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Not a directory: %s
ko: 디렉토리가 아닙니다.%s

en: Can't read content of file: %s
ko: 파일 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: can't load unknown tag (%d).
ko: %s: 알려지지 않은 tag(%d)를 적재 할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: public key read failed.
ko: %s: 공공 키 읽기가 실패하였습니다.

en: %s: not an armored public key.
ko: %s: 강화된 공공 키가 없습니다.

en: %s: failed to encode
ko: %s: 인코드에 실패하였습니다

en: failed symlink
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 실패하였습니다

en: Duplicate build-id, stat %s: %m
ko: build-id, stat %s: %m은 중복되었습니다

en: Duplicate build-ids %s and %s
ko: build-ids %s 와 %s가 중복되었습니다

en: _build_id_links macro not set, assuming 'compat'
ko: _build_id_links 매크로 지정이 안되어 있으며, 'compat' 가정하기

en: _build_id_links macro set to unknown value '%s'
ko: _bulid_id_links 매크로는 알려지지 않는 값 '%s'으로 설정합니다

en: error reading build-id in %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 에서 build-id 읽기 오류

en: Missing build-id in %s
ko: %s에서 build-id 누락

en: build-id found in %s too small
ko: %s에 발견된 build-id가 너무 적습니다

en: build-id found in %s too large
ko: %s에서 발견된 build-id가 너무 커요

en: failed to create directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성에 실패하였습니다

en: Mixing main ELF and debug files in package
ko: 꾸러미에서 주요 ELF와 디버그 혼합

en: File needs leading "/": %s
ko: 파일은 "/" 로 시작해야함: %s

en: %%dev glob not permitted: %s
ko: %%장치 글로브(glob)은 허용하지 않습니다: %s

en: Directory not found by glob: %s. Trying without globbing.
ko: 글로브(glob): %s 에서 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다. 글로빙(globbing) 없이 시도하기.

en: File not found by glob: %s. Trying without globbing.
ko: 글로브(glob):%s에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 글로빙(globbing)없이 시도하기.

en: Could not open %s file %s: %m
ko: %s 파일의 %s: %m 를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Empty %s file %s
ko: %s 파일에 %s 가 비었습니다

en: File not found by glob: %s
ko: glob으로 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Special file in generated file list: %s
ko: 생성 파일 목록: %s에 있는 특별 파일

en: Can't mix special %s with other forms: %s
ko: 다른 형식: %s와 함께 특별히 %s를 섞을 수 없습니다

en: More than one file on a line: %s
ko: 한 줄: %s에서 하나 파일 보다 더

en: Generating build-id links failed
ko: build-id 연결 생성에 실패하였습니다

en: Bad file: %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 파일: %s: %s

en: Checking for unpackaged file(s): %s
ko: 포장되지 않은 파일 점검하기: %s

en: Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
    %s
ko: 설치된(그러나 포장되지 않은(unpackaged) 파일을 찾았습니다:
    %s

en: package %s already exists
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: %s was mapped to multiple filenames
ko: %s는 다중 파일이름으로 대응됩니다

en: Processing files: %s
ko: 처리 파일: %s

en: Binaries arch (%d) not matching the package arch (%d).
ko: 바이너리 arch (%d)가 꾸러미 arch(%d)와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Arch dependent binaries in noarch package
ko: noarch 꾸러미에서 아치 종속 바이너리

en: create archive failed on file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s: %s에서 기록저장소 생성에 실패하였습니다

en: create archive failed: %s
ko: 기록저장소 생성에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Unknown payload compression: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 탑재량 압축: %s

en: Could not seek in file %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 파일에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to read %jd bytes in file %s: %s
ko: 파일에서 %jd 바이트 읽기에 실패하였습니다 %s: %s

en: Unable to create immutable header region
ko: 불변하는 헤더 영역 생성을 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write header to %s: %s
ko: %s: %s에 헤더 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not open %s: %s
ko: %s를 열 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to write package: %s
ko: 꾸러미를 작성 할 수 없음: %s

en: Wrote: %s
ko: 작성: %s

en: Executing "%s":
ko: 실행하기 "%s":

en: Execution of "%s" failed.
ko: "%s" 실행에 실패하였습니다.

en: Package check "%s" failed.
ko: 꾸러미(package) 점검 "%s"에 실패하였습니다.

en: cannot create %s: %s
ko: %s를 생성 할 수 없음: %s

en: Could not generate output filename for package %s: %s
ko: %s 꾸러미 출력 파일명을 생성 할 수 없음: %s

en: Finished binary package job, result %d, filename %s
ko: 종료된 바이너리 꾸러미 작업, 결과 %d, 파일이름 %s

en: line %d: second %s
ko: %d번째 행: 두번째 %s

en: bogus date in %%changelog: %s
ko: %% 변경기록에서 거짓 날짜: %s

en: %%changelog entries must start with *
ko: %%changelog 항목(entry)은 반드시 '*' 로 시작해야 합니다

en: incomplete %%changelog entry
ko: %%changelog 항목(entry)이 완전하지 않습니다

en: bad date in %%changelog: %s
ko: %%changelog에 잘못된 날짜: %s

en: %%changelog not in descending chronological order
ko: %% 변경기록이 날짜 순으로 되어있지 않습니다

en: missing name in %%changelog
ko: %%changelog에 이름이 빠져있습니다

en: no description in %%changelog
ko: %% 변경 기록에 설명이 없습니다

en: line %d: second %%changelog
ko: 행 %d: 초 %% 변경기록

en: line %d: Error parsing %%description: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %% 설명에서 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: line %d: Bad option %s: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %s은 잘못된 옵션입니다: %s

en: line %d: Too many names: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 이름이 너무 많습니다: %s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%files: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %%files에서 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: line %d: multiple %%files for package '%s'
ko: 행 %d: 다중 %% 꾸러미를 위한 파일 '%s'

en: line %d: Error parsing %%policies: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %% 정책: %s에서 구문 분석 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error parsing tag field: %s
ko: 태그 부분 구문 분석하기 오류: %s

en: line %d: Bad number: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 잘못된 숫자입니다: %s

en: line %d: Bad no%s number: %u
ko: %d 번째 행: %s는 잘못된 수: %u

en: Downloading %s to %s
ko: %s 에서 %s 내려받기

en: Couldn't download %s
ko: 내려받기 할 수 없습니다 %s

en: line %d: Bad %s number: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %s은 잘못된 숫자입니다: %s

en: %s %d defined multiple times
ko: %s %d 정의된 다중 시도

en: Architecture is excluded: %s
ko: 구조가 제외됨: %s

en: Architecture is not included: %s
ko: 구조가 포함되어 있지 않음: %s

en: OS is excluded: %s
ko: 운영체제가 제외됨: %s

en: OS is not included: %s
ko: 운영체제가 포함되어 있지 않음: %s

en: %s field must be present in package: %s
ko: 꾸러미에 반드시 %s 항목을 포함해야 함: %s

en: Duplicate %s entries in package: %s
ko: 꾸러미에 %s 항목이 중복되어 있음: %s

en: Unable to open icon %s: %s
ko: %s 아이콘을 열 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to read icon %s: %s
ko: %s 아이콘을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Unknown icon type: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 아이콘 유형: %s

en: line %d: Tag takes single token only: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 태그에 하나의 토큰만 있습니다: %s

en: line %d: %s in: %s
ko: 행 %d: %s in: %s

en: Illegal char '%c' (0x%x)
ko: 잘못된 문자 '%c' (0x%x)

en: Possible unexpanded macro
ko: 가능한 확장되지 않은 매크로

en: Illegal sequence ".."
ko: 잘못된 순서 ".."

en: line %d: Malformed tag: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 올바르지 못한 태그입니다: %s

en: line %d: Empty tag: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 태그가 비어있습니다: %s

en: line %d: Prefixes must not end with "/": %s
ko: %d 번째 행: Prefixes는 절대 "/" 로 끝나서는 안됩니다: %s

en: line %d: Docdir must begin with '/': %s
ko: %d 번째 행: Docdir은 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다: %s

en: line %d: Epoch field must be an unsigned number: %s
ko: 행 %d: Epoch 란은 부호 없는 수 이어야 합니다: %s

en: line %d: Bad %s: qualifiers: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 잘못된 %s: 수식자(qualifier): %s

en: line %d: Bad BuildArchitecture format: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 잘못된 BuildArchitecture 형식입니다: %s

en: line %d: Duplicate BuildArch entry: %s
ko: 행 %d: 중복된 구조 구성 항목: %s

en: line %d: Only noarch subpackages are supported: %s
ko: 행 %d: 단지 noarch 하위 꾸러미만 지원합니다: %s

en: Internal error: Bogus tag %d
ko: 내부 오류: 보거스(Bogus) 태그 %d

en: line %d: %s is deprecated: %s
ko: 행 %d: %s이 포함되지 않습니다: %s

en: Bad package specification: %s
ko: 잘못된 꾸러미 지정: %s

en: Binary rpm package found. Expected spec file!
ko: 바이너리 rpm 꾸러미를 찾았습니다. 예상된 지정 파일!

en: line %d: Unknown tag: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 알 수 없는 태그입니다: %s

en: %%{buildroot} couldn't be empty
ko: %%{buildroot}은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: %%{buildroot} can not be "/"
ko: %%{buildroot}은 "/" 될 수 없습니다

en: No patch number %u
ko: 패치 번호가 없습니다 %u

en: No source number %u
ko: 소스 번호가 없습니다 %u

en: Error parsing %%setup: %s
ko: %%setup에서 오류 발생: %s

en: line %d: Bad arg to %%setup: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %%setup에 잘못된 인수가 있습니다: %s

en: line %d: Bad %%setup option %s: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %%setup에 잘못된 %s 옵션: %s

en: Patch number not specified: %s
ko: 패치 번호가 지정되지 않았습니다: %s

en: Invalid patch number %s: %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 패치 번호입니다 %s: %s

en: line %d: second %%prep
ko: %d 번째 행: 두번째 %%prep

en: Dependency tokens must begin with alpha-numeric, '_' or '/'
ko: 종속 토큰은 alpha-numeric, '_' 또는 '/'와 함께 시작해야 합니다

en: Versioned file name not permitted
ko: 버전된 파일 이름을 허용하지 않습니다

en: No rich dependencies allowed for this type
ko: 풍부한 의존성은 이 유형에 허용하지 않습니다

en: invalid dependency
ko: 잘못된 의존성

en: Version required
ko: 필요한 버전

en: Only package names are allowed in Obsoletes
ko: 구식에는 꾸러미 이름만 허용합니다

en: It's not recommended to have unversioned Obsoletes
ko: 버전이 없는 구식에 사용하지 않기를 추천합니다

en: It's not recommended to use '>' in Obsoletes
ko: 구식에 '>' 을 사용하지 않기를 추천합니다

en: Only absolute paths are allowed in file triggers
ko: 단지 절대 경로만 파일 트리거에서 허용합니다

en: Trigger fired by the same package is already defined in spec file
ko: 동일 꾸러미에 의해 실행된 트리커는 지정된 파일에서 이미 정의되었습니다

en: line %d: %s: %s
ko: 행 %d: %s: %s

en: line %d: triggers must have --: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 트리거는 반드시 '--' 를 포함해야 합니다: %s

en: line %d: missing trigger condition: %s
ko: 행 %d: 트리거 상태가 누락됨: %s

en: line %d: Error parsing %s: %s
ko: %d 번째 행: %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: line %d: internal script must end with '>': %s
ko: 행 %d: 내부 스크립트는 '>': %s과 함께 끝나야 합니다

en: line %d: script program must begin with '/': %s
ko: %d 번째 행: 스크립트 프로그램은 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다: %s

en: line %d: Priorities are allowed only for file triggers : %s
ko: 행 %d: 순위는 단지 파일 트리거 : %s을 위해 허용합니다

en: line %d: Second %s
ko: %d번째 행: 두번째 %s

en: line %d: unsupported internal script: %s
ko: 행 %d: 지원하지 않는 내부 스크립트: %s

en: line %d: file trigger condition must begin with '/': %s
ko: 행 %d: 파일 트리거 상태는 '/': %s와 함께 시작합니다

en: line %d: interpreter arguments not allowed in triggers: %s
ko: 행 %d: 인터프리터 인수는 트리거: %s에서 허용하지 않습니다

en: extra tokens at the end of %s directive in line %d:  %s
ko: 행에서 지시된 %s의 끝에서 추가 토큰 %d:%s

en: Macro expanded in comment on line %d: %s
ko: 행에서 언급 부분에서 확장된 매크로 %d:%s

en: Unable to open %s: %s
ko: 열 수 없음 %s: %s

en: %s:%d: Argument expected for %s
ko: %s:%d: %s를 위하여 확장된 인수

en: line %d: Unclosed %%if
ko: 행 %d: 닫히지 않음 %%if

en: line %d: unclosed macro or bad line continuation
ko: 행 %d: 닫혀지지 않은 매크로 또는 잘못된 행 연속

en: %s: line %d: %s with no %%if
ko: %%if 함께 하지 않는 %s: 행 %d: %s

en: %s: line %d: %s after %s
ko: %s: 행 %d: %s 후에 %s

en: %s:%d: bad %s condition: %s
ko: %s:%d: 나쁜 %s 상태: %s

en: %s:%d: malformed %%include statement
ko: %s:%d: 잘못된 %% 포함 상태

en: encoding %s not supported by system
ko: 인코딩 %s는 시스템에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Package %s: invalid %s encoding in %s: %s - %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s: %s에서 유효하지 않은 %s 인코딩: %s - %s

en: line %d: %%end doesn't take any arguments: %s
ko: 행 %d: %%종료는 다른 인수를 가지지 않습니다: %s

en: line %d: %%end not expected here, no section to close: %s
ko: 행 %d: %%종료는 이 곳에서 예상되지 않으며, 종료 부분이 아닙니다: %s

en: line %d doesn't belong to any section: %s
ko: 행 %d는 어떤 부분에서도 속하지 않습니다: %s

en: No compatible architectures found for build
ko: 꾸러미 제작에 호환하는 구성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Package has no %%description: %s
ko: 꾸러미는 %% 설명이 없음: %s

en: Policy module '%s' duplicated with overlapping types
ko: 정책 모듈 '%s'이 덮어 씌우는 유형과 함께 중복되었습니다

en: Base modules '%s' and '%s' have overlapping types
ko: 기본 모듈 '%s' 과 '%s'는 중복 유형을 가지고 있습니다

en: Failed to get policies from header
ko: 헤더에서 정책 가져오기에 실패하였습니다

en: %%semodule requires a file path
ko: %%semodule은 파일 경로가 필요합니다

en: Failed to read  policy file: %s
ko: 파일 정책 읽기에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Failed to encode policy file: %s
ko: 정책 파일 인코드에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Failed to determine a policy name: %s
ko: 정책 이름을 결정에 실패했습니다: %s

en: '%s' type given with other types in %%semodule %s. Compacting types to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 유형은 %%semodule %s에서 다른 유형을 제공합니다. %s에서 압축 유형.

en: Error parsing %s: %s
ko: 구문 분석 중 오류 '%s': %s

en: Expecting %%semodule tag: %s
ko: 예상 %%semoudle 태그: %s

en: Missing module path in line: %s
ko: 행에 있는 모듈 경로 누락: %s

en: Too many arguments in line: %s
ko: 해에 너무 많은 인수: %s

en: Processing policies: %s
ko: 처리 정책: %s

en: Ignoring invalid regex %s
ko: 잘못된 정규식 무시하기 %s

en: %s: mime and magic supplied, only mime will be used
ko: %s: 마임과 매직이 공급되며, 단지 마임만 사용 될 것입니다

en: Couldn't create pipe for %s: %m
ko: %s: %m를 위한 파이프를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't fork %s: %s
ko: fork 할 수 없음 %s: %s

en: Couldn't exec %s: %s
ko: %s를 실행 할 수 없음: %s

en: %s failed: %x
ko: %s 실패하였습니다: %x

en: failed to write all data to %s: %s
ko: 모든 자료를 %s: %s에 쓰기에 실패하였습니다

en: Empty file classifier
ko: 빈 파일 분류자

en: No file attributes configured
ko: 파일 특성이 구성되지 않았습니다

en: magic_open(0x%x) failed: %s
ko: magic_open(0x%x) 실패하였습니다: %s

en: magic_load failed: %s
ko: magic_load 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Recognition of file "%s" failed: mode %06o %s
ko: 파일 "%s" 인식이 실패하였습니다: mode %06o %s

en: Recognition of file mtype "%s" failed: mode %06o %s
ko: 파일 mtype "%s"의 인식이 실패함: 방식 %06o %s

en: Finding  %s: %s
ko: 찾기 %s: %s

en: Failed to find %s:
ko: %s(을)를 찾는데 실패함:

en: Deprecated external dependency generator is used!
ko: 사용하지 않는 외부 의존성 발생기가 사용되었습니다!

en: line %d: %s: package %s does not exist
ko: 행 %d: %s 꾸러미 %s가 존재하지 않습니다

en: line %d: %s: package %s already exists
ko: 행 %d: %s: 꾸러미 %s 가 이미 존재합니다

en: query of specfile %s failed, can't parse
ko: %s spec 파일을 질의하는데 실패했습니다, 파일을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: invalid %%_db_backend: %s
ko: 잘못된 %%_db_backend: %s

en: Converting database from %s to %s backend
ko: %s에서 %s 벡엔드로 데이타베이스를 전환합니다

en: Detected outdated index databases
ko: 오래된 색인 데이타베이스가 검출되었습니다

en: Rebuilding outdated index databases
ko: 오래된 색인 데이타베이스가 재구성되었습니다

en: rpmidx: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
ko: rpmidx: 버전 불일치. 예상 버전: %u. 찾은 버전: %u

en: rpmpkg: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
ko: rpmpkg: 버전 불일치. 예상 버전: %u. 찾은 버전: %u

en: rpmpkg: detected non-zero blob, trying auto repair
ko: rpmpkg: 검출된 o이 아닌 blob, 자동 복구 시도하기

en: rpmxdb: Version mismatch. Expected version: %u. Found version: %u
ko: rpmxdb: 버전 불일치. 예상 버전: %u. 검색 버전: %u

en: Unable to open sqlite database %s: %s
ko: sqlite 데이타베이스 %s: %s 를 열 수 없습니다

en: %s is a Delta RPM and cannot be directly installed
ko: %s는 델타 RPM이고 곧바로 설치 될 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported payload (%s) in package %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s에서 유효 적재량( %s)를 지원하지 않습니다

en: package %s was already added, skipping %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 이미 추가되었으며, %s를 건너 뛰기합니다

en: package %s was already added, replacing with %s
ko: 꾸러미%s는 이미 추가되었으며, %s로 교체하기

en: (not a blob)
ko: (BLOB[Binary Large OBject]이 아닙니다)

en: (not a number)
ko: (숫자가 아닙니다)

en: (not a string)
ko: (문자열 아님)

en: (invalid type)
ko: (부적합한 타입)

en: (not base64)
ko: (base64가 아닙니다)

en: (invalid xml type)
ko: (잘못된 xml 유형)

en: (not an OpenPGP signature)
ko: (OpenPGP 서명이 아님)

en: Invalid date %u
ko: 잘못된 날짜 %u

en: normal
ko: 정상

en: replaced
ko: 대체함

en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: net shared
ko: 공유되지 않음

en: wrong color
ko: 잘못된 색상

en: missing
ko: 누락

en: (unknown)
ko: (알지 못함)

en: failed to open dir %s of %s: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 여는데 실패함 %s: %s

en: %s%s saved as %s%s
ko: %s%s로 저장된 %s%s

en: %s%s created as %s%s
ko: %s%s가 %s%s로 생성되었습니다

en: %s %s: remove failed: %s
ko: %s %s: 제거 실패: %s

en: directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: file
ko: 파일

en: hdr load: BAD
ko: hdr load: 나쁨

en: region: no tags
ko: 지역: 태그 없음

en: region tag: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
ko: 지역 태그: 나쁨, 태그 %d 유형 %d 옵셋 %d 카운트 %d

en: region offset: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
ko: 지역 옵셋: 나쁨, 태그 %d 유형 %d 옵셋 %d 카운트 %d

en: region trailer: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
ko: 지역 예고편: 잘못됨, 태그 %d 유형 %d 옵셋 %d 카운트 %d

en: region %d size: BAD, ril %d il %d rdl %d dl %d
ko: 지역 %d 크기: 잘못됨, ril %d il %d rdl %d dl %d

en: region %d: tag number mismatch il %d ril %d dl %d rdl %d
ko: 지역 %d: 태그 번호 불일치 il %d ril %d dl %d rdl %d

en: hdr tags: BAD, no. of tags(%<PRIu32>) out of range
ko: hdr 태그: 나쁨, 없음. 태그 (%<PRIu32>)가 범위를 벗어남

en: hdr data: BAD, no. of bytes(%<PRIu32>) out of range
ko: hdr 자료: 나쁨, 없음. 바이트(%<PRIu32>)가 범위를 벗어남

en: hdr size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
ko: hdr 크기(%d): 잘못됨, 읽기 반환됨 %d

en: hdr magic: BAD
ko: hdr magic: 나쁨

en: hdr blob(%zd): BAD, read returned %d
ko: hdr blob(%zd): 잘못됨, 읽기 반환됨 %d

en: sigh pad(%zd): BAD, read %zd bytes
ko: sigh pad(%zd): 잘못됨, 읽기 %zd bytes

en: signature
ko: 서명

en: hdr length: BAD
ko: hdr 길이: 나쁨

en: blob size(%d): BAD, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)
ko: blob 크기(%d): 잘못됨, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)

en: invalid field width
ko: 유요하지 않은 필드 넓이

en: missing { after %%
ko: 누락 { after %%

en: missing } after %%{
ko: %%{ 후에 누락 }

en: empty tag format
ko: 태그 형식이 비어있습니다

en: empty tag name
ko: 태그 이름이 비어있습니다

en: unknown tag: "%s"
ko: 알려지지 않은 태그: "%s"

en: ] expected at end of array
ko: 배열의 끝부분에 ']' 가 와야합니다

en: unexpected ]
ko: 불필요한 ']' 가 있습니다

en: unexpected }
ko: 불필요한 '}' 가 있습니다

en: escaped char expected after \
ko: \ 후에 예상되는 이스케이프 문자

en: ? expected in expression
ko: 표현식에 '?' 가 와야합니다

en: { expected after ? in expression
ko: 표현식의 '?' 뒤에 '{' 가 와야합니다

en: } expected in expression
ko: 표현식에 '}' 가 와야합니다

en: : expected following ? subexpression
ko: '?' 하부표현식(subexpression) 뒤에 ':' 이 와야합니다

en: { expected after : in expression
ko: 표현식의 ':' 뒤에 '{' 가 와야합니다

en: | expected at end of expression
ko: 표현식의 끝부분에 '|' 가 와야합니다

en: array iterator used with different sized arrays
ko: 배열 반복자는 다른 크기의 배열과 함께 사용됩니다

en: RPM v3 packages are deprecated: %s
ko: RPM v3 꾸러미는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다: %s

en: Error writing to stdout
ko: stdout에 쓰기 오류

en: failed to load macro file %s
ko: 매크로 파일 %s 적재에 실패하였습니다

en: arguments to --dbpath must begin with '/'
ko: --dbpath에서 인수는 '/'함께 시작해야 합니다

en: %s: error: more than one --pipe specified (incompatible popt aliases?)
ko: %s: 오류: 하나 이상 보다 큰 --pipe 지정된(비호환 popt 별칭?)

en: predefine MACRO with value EXPR
ko: 값 EXPR과 함께 매크로를 사전정의합니다

en: define MACRO with value EXPR
ko: 값 EXPR과 함께 매크로를 정의합니다

en: undefine MACRO
ko: 정의하지 않은 매크로

en: MACRO
ko: 매크로

en: print macro expansion of EXPR
ko: EXPR의 매크로 확장을 출력합니다

en: Specify target platform
ko: 대상 기반을 지정합니다

en: <FILE:...>
ko: <파일:...>

en: load a single macro file
ko: 단일 매크로 파일 적재

en: <FILE>
ko: <파일>

en: don't enable any plugins
ko: 어떤 플로그인도 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: don't verify package digest(s)
ko: 꾸러미 간소화(s)를 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't verify database header(s) when retrieved
ko: 검색 할 때에 데이타베이스 헤더(s)를 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't verify package signature(s)
ko: 꾸러미 서명(s)를 확인하지 않습니다

en: send stdout to CMD
ko: stout을 CMD를 보냅니다

en: use ROOT as top level directory
ko: 상위 수준의 디렉토리로 ROOT를 사용합니다

en: ROOT
ko: 루트

en: use database in DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉토리에 데이타베이스가 사용됩니다

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉토리

en: display known query tags
ko: 질의 태그를 보여줍니다

en: display final rpmrc and macro configuration
ko: 현재 설정되어 있는 rpmrc의 내용과 매크로를 보여줍니다

en: provide less detailed output
ko: 자세한 출력을 제공합니다

en: provide more detailed output
ko: 아주 상세한 출력을 제공합니다

en: print the version of rpm being used
ko: 현재 사용되고 있는 rpm 버전를 표시합니다

en: debug payload file state machine
ko: 유효 파일 상태 장비를 디버그합니다

en: debug rpmio I/O
ko: rpmio 입/출력을 디버그 합니다

en: disable user namespace support
ko: 사용자 이름공간 지원을 비활성화 합니다

en: %s: option table misconfigured (%d)
ko: %s: 선택 테이블이 잘못 구성되었습니다 (%d)

en: exclude paths must begin with a /
ko: 제외시킬 경로는 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다

en: relocations must begin with a /
ko: 재배치시에는 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 합니다

en: relocations must contain a =
ko: 재배치시에는 반드시 '=' 을 포함해야 합니다

en: relocations must have a / following the =
ko: 재배치시에는 반드시 '=' 뒤에 '/' 가 와야 합니다

en: install all files, even configurations which might otherwise be skipped
ko: 특정 파일을 생략하기 위한 설정이 적용된 경우에도, 꾸러미 안의 모든 파일을 설치합니다

en: remove all packages which match <package> (normally an error is generated if <package> specified multiple packages)
ko: <꾸러미> 이름과 일치하는 꾸러미는 모두 제거합니다 (<꾸러미>에 여러 개의 꾸러미를 동시에 지정 할 경우에는 오류가 발생합니다)

en: relocate files in non-relocatable package
ko: 재배치 할 수 없는 꾸러미에서 파일을 재배치합니다

en: print dependency loops as warning
ko: 경고로서 의존성 루프를 출력합니다

en: erase (uninstall) package
ko: 꾸러미를 삭제합니다

en: <package>+
ko: <꾸러미>+

en: do not install artifacts
ko: artifacts를 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: do not install configuration files
ko: 구성 파일을 설치하지 않습니다

en: do not install documentation
ko: 문서를 설치하지 않습니다

en: skip files with leading component <path>
ko: <경로>로 시작되는 파일은 설치하지 않습니다

en: <path>
ko: <경로>

en: short hand for --replacepkgs --replacefiles
ko: --replacepkgs 와 --replacefiles 옵션을 동시에 사용합니다

en: upgrade package(s) if already installed
ko: 기존에 설치된 꾸러미를 최신화합니다

en: <packagefile>+
ko: <꾸러미파일>+

en: print hash marks as package installs (good with -v)
ko: 꾸러미 설치를 해시마크(#)로 표시합니다 (-v 옵션과 함께 사용하면 좋음)

en: don't verify package architecture
ko: 꾸러미의 구성을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify package operating system
ko: 꾸러미의 운영체제를 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't check disk space before installing
ko: 꾸러미를 설치하기 전에 디스크 공간을 검사하지 않습니다

en: short hand for --ignorepayload --ignoresignature
ko: --ignorepayload --ignoresignature를 위한 약자

en: install documentation
ko: 꾸러미(package)에 포함된 문서 파일을 설치합니다

en: install package(s)
ko: 설치 꾸러미(s)

en: update the database, but do not modify the filesystem
ko: 파일시스템을 변경하지 않고, 데이터베이스를 갱신합니다

en: do not update the database, but modify the filesystem
ko: 데이타베이스를 최신화 하지 않으며, 파일시스템을 수정합니다

en: do not verify package dependencies
ko: 꾸러미(package) 의존성을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify digest of files
ko: 파일 요약을 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't verify digest of files (obsolete)
ko: 파일(구식)을 간소화 확인을 하지 않습니다

en: don't install file security contexts
ko: 파일 보안 내용을 설치하지 않습니다

en: don't install file capabilities
ko: 파일 능력을 설치하지 않습니다

en: do not reorder package installation to satisfy dependencies
ko: 의존성이 있는 꾸러미를 설치하도록 재요구하지 않습니다

en: do not execute package scriptlet(s)
ko: 꾸러미 스크릿트립을 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute %%pre scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%pre 구현을 실행하지 않습니다 (있을 경우)

en: do not execute %%post scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%post 구현을 실행하지 않습니다 (있을 경우)

en: do not execute %%preun scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%preun 스크립틀릿을 실행하지 않습니다 (있을 경우)

en: do not execute %%postun scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%postun 스크립틀릿을 실행하지 않습니다 (있을 경우)

en: do not execute %%pretrans scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%pretrans 구현을 실행하지 않습니다 (가능한 경우)

en: do not execute %%posttrans scriptlet (if any)
ko: %%posttrans 구현을 실행하지 않습니다 (가능한 경우)

en: do not execute any scriptlet(s) triggered by this package
ko: 이 꾸러미(package)에 의해 생성되는triggered 어떠한 scriptlet도 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute any %%triggerprein scriptlet(s)
ko: 어떠한 %%triggerprein 스크립틀릿도 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute any %%triggerin scriptlet(s)
ko: 어떠한 %%triggerin 스크립틀릿(scriptlet)도 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute any %%triggerun scriptlet(s)
ko: 어떠한 %%triggerun 스크립틀릿(scriptlet)도 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not execute any %%triggerpostun scriptlet(s)
ko: 어떠한 %%triggerpostun 스크립틀릿(scriptlet)도 실행하지 않습니다

en: upgrade to an old version of the package (--force on upgrades does this automatically)
ko: 이전 버전의 꾸러미로 다운그레이드 합니다 (업그레이드에서 --force 는 자동으로 적용됩니다)

en: print percentages as package installs
ko: 꾸러미(package) 설치를 퍼센트(%)로 표시합니다

en: relocate the package to <dir>, if relocatable
ko: 재배치 기능이 있는 꾸러미(package)의 경우, 지정한 <디렉토리>로 재배치하여 설치합니다

en: <dir>
ko: <디렉토리>

en: relocate files from path <old> to <new>
ko: <이전경로>에서 <새로운경로>로 파일을 재배치 합니다

en: <old>=<new>
ko: <이전경로>=<새로운경로>

en: ignore file conflicts between packages
ko: 꾸러미 사이에서 파일 충돌을 무시합니다

en: reinstall if the package is already present
ko: 꾸러미가 이미 설치되어 있는 경우에도 설치합니다

en: don't install, but tell if it would work or not
ko: 꾸러미를 설치하지 않고, 제대로 설치되는지만 확인합니다

en: upgrade package(s)
ko: 꾸러미(package)를 최신화합니다

en: reinstall package(s)
ko: 재설치 꾸러미(package)(s)

en: restore package(s)
ko: 꾸러미 복구

en: query/verify all packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미에 대해 질의/검증합니다

en: rpm checksig mode
ko: rpm checksig 방법

en: query/verify package(s) owning installed file
ko: 설치된 파일을 소유한 꾸러미 질의/확인

en: query/verify package(s) owning path, installed or not
ko: 설치여부를 갖는 경로를 소유한 꾸러미 질의/확인

en: query/verify package(s) in group
ko: 그룹 안의 꾸러미(package)를 질의/검증 합니다

en: query/verify a package file
ko: 꾸러미(package) 파일 문의/확인

en: query/verify package(s) with package identifier
ko: 꾸러미(package) 식별자를 사용하여 꾸러미(package)를 질의/검증 합니다

en: query/verify package(s) with header identifier
ko: 헤더 식별자를 사용하여 꾸러미(package)를 질의/검증 합니다

en: rpm query mode
ko: rpm 질의 모드

en: query/verify a header instance
ko: 헤더 예를 문의하거나/확인합니다

en: query/verify package(s) from install transaction
ko: 설치 내용을 통해 꾸러미(package)를 질의/검증 합니다

en: query the package(s) triggered by the package
ko: 꾸러미(package)로 인해 생성되는triggered 꾸러미(package)에 대해 질의합니다

en: rpm verify mode
ko: rpm 검증 모드

en: query/verify the package(s) which require a dependency
ko: 의존성을 필요로 하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/검증 합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which obsolete a dependency
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 의존성을 갖는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/확인합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which provide a dependency
ko: 의존성을 제공하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/확인합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which recommends a dependency
ko: 의존성을 필요로 하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/검증 합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which suggests a dependency
ko: 의존성을 제공하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/확인합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which supplements a dependency
ko: 의존성 보완하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/확인합니다

en: query/verify the package(s) which enhances a dependency
ko: 의존성을 향상하는 꾸러미에 대해 질의/검증 합니다

en: do not glob arguments
ko: glob 인수를 하지 않습니다

en: do not process non-package files as manifests
ko: 명세서에 꾸러미가 아닌 파일을 처리하지 않습니다

en: only include configuration files
ko: 구성 파일만 포함합니다

en: only include documentation files
ko: 문서 파일만 포함합니다

en: only include license files
ko: 저작권 파일만 구성합니다

en: only include artifact files
ko: 인공적인 파일만 포함합니다

en: exclude %%ghost files
ko: %% 유령(ghost) 파일만 제외합니다

en: exclude %%config files
ko: %% 구성 파일을 제외합니다

en: exclude %%artifact files
ko: %%인공적인 파일만 제외합니다

en: dump basic file information
ko: 기본 파일 정보를 보여줍니다

en: list files in package
ko: 꾸러미(package) 안의 파일을 나열합니다

en: display the states of the listed files
ko: 나열된 파일의 상태(state)를 보여줍니다

en: don't verify size of files
ko: 파일의 용량을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify symlink path of files
ko: 파일의 심볼릭 링크 경로를 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify owner of files
ko: 파일의 소유자를 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify group of files
ko: 파일의 그룹을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify modification time of files
ko: 파일의 최종 변경 시간을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify mode of files
ko: 파일의 모드를 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify file security contexts
ko: 파일 보안 내용을 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't verify capabilities of files
ko: 파일 능력을 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't verify files in package
ko: 꾸러미(package) 안의 파일을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't verify package dependencies
ko: 꾸러미 의존성을 검사하지 않습니다

en: don't execute verify script(s)
ko: 확인 스크립트(s)를 실행하지 않습니다

en: Missing rpmlib features for %s:
ko: %s를 위한 rpmlib 기능 누락

en: source package expected, binary found
ko: 소스 꾸러미(package) 필요하며, 바이너리가 검색되었습니다

en: source package contains no .spec file
ko: 소스 꾸러미(package)에 .spec 파일이 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: unpacking of archive failed%s%s: %s
ko: 아카이브를 푸는데 실패함%s%s: %s

en:  on file
ko:  다음 파일의

en: incorrect format: %s
ko: 올바르지 못한 형식: %s

en: (contains no files)
ko: (파일들이 포함되지 않습니다)

en: normal
ko: 정상(normal)

en: replaced
ko: 교체됨

en: not installed
ko: 설치되어 있지 않음

en: net shared
ko: net 공유됨

en: wrong color
ko: 잘못된 색상

en: (no state)
ko: (상태 모름)

en: (unknown %3d)
ko: (알 수 없는 %3d)

en: package has not file owner/group lists
ko: 꾸러미는 파일 소유자/그룹 목록을 가지지 않습니다

en: package has neither file owner or id lists
ko: 꾸러미(package)에 파일 소유자 또는 id 목록이 없습니다

en: group %s does not contain any packages
ko: %s 그룹은 어떤 꾸러미(package)에도 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: no package triggers %s
ko: %s(을)를 생성하는(trigger) 꾸러미(package)가 없습니다

en: malformed %s: %s
ko: %s(이)가 잘못됨: %s

en: no package matches %s: %s
ko: %s과 일치하는 꾸러미(package)가 없음: %s

en: no package conflicts %s
ko: 꾸러미 충돌이 없습니다 %s

en: no package obsoletes %s
ko: 구식 꾸리미 %s가 없습니다

en: no package requires %s
ko: %s을 필요로 하는 꾸러미(package)가 없습니다

en: no package recommends %s
ko: 추천 꾸러미 %s가 없습니다

en: no package suggests %s
ko: 꾸러미 간소화%s가 없습니다

en: no package supplements %s
ko: 꾸러미 공급 %s가 없습니다

en: no package enhances %s
ko: 꾸러미 향상이 없습니다 %s

en: no package provides %s
ko: %s을 제공하는 꾸러미(package)가 없습니다

en: file %s: %s
ko: %s 파일: %s

en: file %s is not owned by any package
ko: %s 파일은 어떤 꾸러미(package)에도 들어있지 않습니다

en: invalid package number: %s
ko: 부적합한 꾸러미(package) 번호: %s

en: record %u could not be read
ko: 기록 %u는 읽을 수 없습니다

en: package %s is not installed
ko: %s 꾸러미(package)가 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: unknown tag: "%s"
ko: 알지 못하는 태그: "%s"

en: %s: key %d import failed.
ko: %s: 키 %d 가져오기에 실패하였습니다.

en: %s: key %d not an armored public key.
ko: %s: 키 %d 는 강화된 공용키가 아닙니다.

en: Fread failed: %s
ko: Fread에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: DIGESTS
ko: 간소화

en: digests
ko: 간소화

en: SIGNATURES
ko: 서명

en: signatures
ko: 서명

en: NOT OK
ko: 올바르지 않음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: %s: open failed: %s
ko: %s: 여는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unable to open current directory: %m
ko: 현재 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다: %m

en: %s: chroot directory not set
ko: %s: chroot 디렉토리가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Unable to change root directory: %m
ko: root 디렉토리로 변경 할 수 없습니다: %m

en: Unable to restore root directory: %m
ko: root 디렉토리를 복구 할 수 없습니다: %m

en: Generating %d missing index(es), please wait...
ko: %d 누락된 색인를 발생합니다, 기다려주세요...

en: cannot open %s index using %s - %s (%d)
ko: %s 색인 사용을 열 수 없습니다 %s - %s (%d)

en: no dbpath has been set
ko: db경로가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: miFreeHeader: skipping
ko: miFreeHeader: 건너 뛰기

en: error(%d) storing record #%d into %s
ko: 오류(%d) 저장 기록 #%d into %s

en: %s: regexec failed: %s
ko: %s: regexec 실패하였습니다: %s

en: %s: regcomp failed: %s
ko: %s: regcomp 실패하였습니다: %s

en: rpmdbNextIterator: skipping
ko: rpmdbNextIterator: 건너 띄기

en: rpmdb: damaged header #%u retrieved -- skipping.
ko: rpmdb: 손상된 헤더 #%u 가 검색되었습니다 --skipping.

en: %s: cannot read header at 0x%x
ko: %s: 0x%x의 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not move new database in place
ko: 장소에 새로운 데이타베이스로 이동 할 수 없습니다

en: could also not restore old database from %s
ko: %s에서 또한 오래된 데이타베이스를 복구 할 수 없습니다

en: replace files in %s with files from %s to recover
ko: %s에서 복구까지 파일과 함께 %s에서 파일을 대체합니다

en: Could not get public keys from %s
ko: %s에서 공용 키를 가져 올 수 없습니다

en: could not delete old database at %s
ko: %s에서 오래된 데이타베이스를 지울 수 없습니다

en: no dbpath has been set
ko: db경로가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: failed to create directory %s: %s
ko: 디렉토리 생성에 실패함 %s: %s

en: header #%u in the database is bad -- skipping.
ko: 데이타베이스 있는 헤더 #%u는 잘못된 --skipping입니다.

en: cannot add record originally at %u
ko: %u에 처음부터 레코드를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: failed to rebuild database: original database remains in place
ko: 데이터베이스를 재구축하는데 실패함: 원본 데이터베이스는 그대로 유지됩니다

en: failed to replace old database with new database!
ko: 이전 데이터베이스를 새로운 데이터베이스로 교체하는데 실패했습니다!

en: NO
ko: 아니오

en: YES
ko: 예

en: PreReq:, Provides:, and Obsoletes: dependencies support versions.
ko: PreReq:, Provides:, and Obsoletes: 의존성 지원 버전.

en: file name(s) stored as (dirName,baseName,dirIndex) tuple, not as path.
ko: (dirName,baseName,dirindex) 튜플로서 저장된 파일 이름(s),경로가 아닙니다.

en: package payload can be compressed using bzip2.
ko: 꾸러미 유효량은 bzip2를 사용하여 압축 될 수 있습니다.

en: package payload can be compressed using xz.
ko: 꾸러미 유효량은 xz를 사용하여 압축 될 수 있습니다.

en: package payload can be compressed using lzma.
ko: 꾸러미 유효량은 lzma를 사용하여 압축 될 수 있습니다.

en: package payload file(s) have "./" prefix.
ko: 꾸러미 유효량 파일(s) "./" 프리픽스를 가집니다.

en: package name-version-release is not implicitly provided.
ko: 꾸러미 name-version-release는 암묵적으로 제공되지 않습니다.

en: header tags are always sorted after being loaded.
ko: 헤더 태그는 적재된 후에 항상 정렬됩니다.

en: the scriptlet interpreter can use arguments from header.
ko: 구현 인터프리터는 헤더에서 인수를 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: a hardlink file set may be installed without being complete.
ko: 하드링크 파일 구성은 완료 하지 않고 설치 될 수 있습니다.

en: package scriptlets may access the rpm database while installing.
ko: 꾸러미 구현은 설치 할 때에 rpm 데이타베이스를 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: internal support for lua scripts.
ko: lua 스크립트를 위한 내부지원.

en: file digest algorithm is per package configurable
ko: 파일 간소화 알고리즘은 꾸러미 별로 구성 할 수 있습니다

en: support for POSIX.1e file capabilities
ko: POSIX.1e 파일 능력을 위한 지원

en: package scriptlets can be expanded at install time.
ko: 꾸러미 구현은 설치 시간에 확장 될 수 있습니다.

en: dependency comparison supports versions with tilde.
ko: 의존성 비교는 ~와 함께 지원합니다.

en: dependency comparison supports versions with caret.
ko: 의존성 비교는 카렛 버전를 지원합니다.

en: support files larger than 4GB
ko: 4GB 보다 큰 파일을 지원합니다

en: support for rich dependencies.
ko: 풍부한 의존성을 지원합니다.

en: support for dynamic buildrequires.
ko: 동적 구축를 지원합니다.

en: package payload can be compressed using zstd.
ko: 꾸러미 유효량은 zstd를 사용하여 압축 할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown rich dependency op '%.*s'
ko: 알지 못하는 의존성 동작 '%.*s'

en: Name required
ko: 이름이 필요합니다

en: Illegal ops in with/without
ko: with/without 에서 잘못된 동작

en: Illegal context for 'unless', please use 'or' instead
ko: 'unless'를 위한 잘못된 내용, 대신에 'or'를 사용해주세요

en: Illegal context for 'if', please use 'and' instead
ko: 'if'를 위한 잘못된 내용, 대신에 'and'를 사용해주세요

en: Rich dependency does not start with '('
ko: 풍부한 의존성은 '('과 함께 시작하지 않습니다

en: Missing argument to rich dependency op
ko: 풍부한 의존성 작업에서 인수 누락

en: Empty rich dependency
ko: 풍부한 의존성이 없습니다

en: Unterminated rich dependency: %s
ko: 풍부한 의존성이 끝나지 않았습니다:%s

en: Cannot chain different ops
ko: 다른 작업을 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: Can only chain and/or/with ops
ko: and/or/with 동작만 연결 할 수 있습니다

en: Junk after rich dependency
ko: 풍부한 의존성 후에 쓰레기

en: user %s does not exist - using %s
ko: 사용자 %s가 존재하지 않습니다 -using %s

en: group %s does not exist - using %s
ko: 그룹 %s이 존재하지 않습니다 -using %s

en: Wrong number of entries for tag %s: %u found but %u expected.
ko: 태그%s: %u 를 위한 잘못된 항목 번호를 찾았으며 %u를 기대합니다.

en: Malformed data for tag %s: %u bytes found but %lu expected.
ko: 태그를 위한 잘못된 자료 %s: %u bytes 찾았으나 %lu 가 예상됩니다.

en: %s: base64 decode failed, len %li
ko: %s: base64 디코드가 실패함, len %li

en: %s: base64 decode success, len %li
ko: %s: base64 디코드가 성공함, len %li

en: Bad magic
ko: 잘못된 magic 입니다

en: Bad/unreadable  header
ko: 잘못된/읽을 수 없는 헤더입니다

en: Header size too big
ko: 헤더의 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: File too large for archive
ko: 저장하기에 너무 큰 파일

en: Unknown file type
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 유형입니다

en: Missing file(s)
ko: 파일(s) 누락

en: Digest mismatch
ko: 잘못된 일치 간소화

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Archive file not in header
ko: 헤더에 아카이브 파일이 없습니다

en: Invalid symlink
ko: 잘못된 심볼릭 링크

en: File from package already exists as a directory in system
ko: 꾸러미에서 파일은 이미 시스템에서 디렉토리로 존재합니다

en:  failed -
ko:  실패함 -

en: %s: (error 0x%x)
ko: %s: (오류 0x%x)

en: open of %s failed: %s
ko: %s(을)를 여는데 실패함: %s

en: Max level of manifest recursion exceeded: %s
ko: 최대 명세서 단계 재귀수준을 초과하였습니다: %s

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest)
ko: %s: rpm 꾸러미가 아닙니다 (또는 꾸러미 명세서)

en: Updating / installing...
ko: 최신화 / 설치하기...

en: Cleaning up / removing...
ko: 정리하기 / 제거하기...

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비 중...

en: Verifying...
ko: 확인...

en: Preparing packages...
ko: 꾸러미(package) 준비...

en: Verifying packages...
ko: 꾸러미(package) 확인...

en: Failed dependencies:
ko: 실패한 의존성:

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest): %s
ko: %s: rpm 꾸러미가 아닙니다 (또는 꾸러미 명세서): %s

en: %s cannot be installed
ko: %s는 설치 할 수 없습니다

en: Retrieving %s
ko: %s을 복구합니다

en: skipping %s - transfer failed
ko: 건너 뛰기 %s -전송에 실패하였습니다

en: package %s is not relocatable
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 재배치 할 수 없습니다

en: error reading from file %s
ko: 파일 %s에서 읽기 중 오류

en: "%s" specifies multiple packages:
ko: "%s" 다중 꾸러미를 지정합니다:

en: cannot open %s: %s
ko: %s를 열 수 없음: %s

en: Installing %s
ko: %s(을)를 설치합니다

en: not an rpm package
ko: rpm 꾸러미가 아닙니다

en: illegal signature type
ko: 잘못된 서명 유형

en: unsupported RPM package version
ko: RPM 꾸러미 버전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: read failed: %s (%d)
ko: 읽는데 실패함: %s (%d)

en: not an rpm package
ko: rpm 꾸러미가 아닙나다

en: can't create %s lock on %s (%s)
ko: 생성 할 수 없습니다 %s 잠금 %s (%s)

en: waiting for %s lock on %s
ko: %s 잠금 %s를 위해 기다립니다

en: Failed to dlopen %s %s
ko: dlopen %s %s에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to resolve symbol %s: %s
ko: 기호 해결에 실패하였습니다 %s: %s

en: Plugin %%__%s_%s not configured
ko: 플러그인 %%__%s_%s이 구성되지 않았습니다

en: Plugin %s not loaded
ko: 플러그인 %s는 적재되지 않습니다

en: different
ko: 다릅니다

en: package %s is intended for a %s architecture
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 %s 구성을 위한 것입니다

en: package %s is intended for a %s operating system
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 %s 운영체제를 위한 것입니다

en: package %s is already installed
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: package %s is not installed
ko: 꾸러미 %s 가 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: path %s in package %s is not relocatable
ko: 꾸러미%s 에서 경로 %s는 재배치 할 수 없습니다

en: file %s conflicts between attempted installs of %s and %s
ko: %s(와)과 %s의 설치 과정에서 %s 파일이 서로 충돌합니다

en: file %s from install of %s conflicts with file from package %s
ko: %s의 설치에서 파일 %s는 꾸러미 %s에서 파일과 충돌합니다

en: package %s (which is newer than %s) is already installed
ko: 꾸러미 %s(%s 보다 최신의 것)는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: installing package %s needs %<PRIu64>%cB more space on the %s filesystem
ko: 설치하는 꾸러미 %s는 더 많은 공간 %<PRIu64>%cB가 필요합니다( %s 파일시스템에서)

en: installing package %s needs %<PRIu64> more inodes on the %s filesystem
ko: 설치하는 꾸러미 %s는 더 많은 inodes %<PRIu64> 필요합니다 (%s 파일시스템에서)

en: %s is needed by %s%s
ko: %s는 %s%s에서 필요합니다

en: (installed)
ko: (설치됨)

en: %s conflicts with %s%s
ko: %s는 %s%s와 충돌합니다

en: %s is obsoleted by %s%s
ko: %s는 %s%s에서 사용되지 않습니다

en: package %s does not verify: %s
ko: 꾸러미 %s는 확인하지 않습니다:%s

en: unknown error %d encountered while manipulating package %s
ko: 알지 못하는 오류 %d는 꾸러미(package) %s 처리 할 때에 발생했습니다

en: missing second ':' at %s:%d
ko: %s에 두번째 ':' 이 없음:%d

en: missing architecture name at %s:%d
ko: %s:%d에 구조 이름이 누락되었습니다

en: Incomplete data line at %s:%d
ko: %s의 데이터 항목(line)이 불충분함:%d

en: Too many args in data line at %s:%d
ko: %s의 데이터 항목(line)에 인수가 너무 많음:%d

en: Bad arch/os number: %s (%s:%d)
ko: 잘못된 구조/os 번호: %s (%s:%d)

en: Incomplete default line at %s:%d
ko: %s의 기본 항목(line)이 불충분함:%d

en: Too many args in default line at %s:%d
ko: %s의 기본 항목(line)에 인수가 너무 많음:%d

en: missing ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d
ko: 누락 ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d

en: missing argument for %s at %s:%d
ko: %s at %s:%d 인수누락

en: cannot open %s at %s:%d: %m
ko: 열 수 없습니다 %s at %s:%d: %m

en: missing architecture for %s at %s:%d
ko: %s at %s:%d 위한 구성 누락

en: bad option '%s' at %s:%d
ko: '%s' at %s:%d 잘못된 선택

en: Failed to read auxiliary vector, /proc not mounted?
ko: 보조 벡터 읽기에 실패하였으며, /proc는 적재되지 않았나요?

en: Unknown system: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 시스템: %s

en: Please contact %s
ko: 문의해주세요 %s

en: Unable to open %s for reading: %m.
ko: 읽기를 위해 %s를 열 수 없습니다: %m.

en: No exec() called after fork() in lua scriptlet
ko: lua 스크리플릿에서 fork() 후에 호출된 exec()가 없습니다

en: Unable to restore current directory: %m
ko: 현재 디렉토리를 복구 할 수 없습니다: %m

en: failed to exec scriptlet interpreter %s: %s
ko: 구현 인터프리터 실행에 실패했습니다 %s: %s

en: Couldn't create temporary file for %s: %s
ko: %s: %s을 위해 임시 파일을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't duplicate file descriptor: %s: %s
ko: 파일 설명자: %s: %s를 복제 할 수 없습니다

en: Fwrite failed: %s
ko: Fwrite 실패하였습니다: %s

en: %s scriptlet failed, waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s
ko: %s 구현에 실패했습니다, waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s

en: %s scriptlet failed, signal %d
ko: %s 구현에 실패했습니다, 신호 %d

en: %s scriptlet failed, exit status %d
ko: %s 구현에 실패했습니다, 종료 상태 %d

en: Unknown format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: install
ko: 설치

en: erase
ko: 제거

en: restored
ko: 복구됨

en: cannot open Packages database in %s
ko: %s 안의 꾸러미 데이타베이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: extra '(' in package label: %s
ko: 꾸러미 이름표에서 '('추가: %s

en: missing '(' in package label: %s
ko: 누락 '(' 꾸러미(package) 이름표 안에서: %s

en: missing ')' in package label: %s
ko: 누락 ')' 꾸러미(package) 이름표 안에서: %s

en: %s: reading of public key failed.
ko: %s: 공개 키 읽기에 실패.

en: unknown keyring type: %s, using rpmdb
ko: 알지 못하는 키링 유형: %s, rpmdb 사용하여

en: failed to import key: %s: %s
ko: 키를 가져오는데 실패함: %s: %s

en: invalid package verify level %s
ko: 잘못된 꾸러미 확인 단계 %s

en: transaction
ko: 연결

en: %s tag %u: invalid type %u
ko: %s 태그 %u: 잘못된 유형 %u

en: %s: tag %u: invalid count %u
ko: %s: 태그 %u: 잘못된 카운트 %u

en: %s tag %u: invalid data %p (%u)
ko: %s 태그 %u: 유효하지 않은 자료 %p (%u)

en: %s tag %u: invalid size %u
ko: %s 태그 %u: 잘못된 크기 %u

en: %s tag %u: invalid OpenPGP signature
ko: %s 태그 %u: 잘못된 OpenPGP 서명

en: %s: tag %u: invalid hex
ko: %s: 태그 %u: 유효하지 않은 헥사

en: digest
ko: 간소화

en: signature
ko: 서명

en: header
ko: 헤더

en: package
ko: 꾸러미

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Payload
ko: 유효적재량

en: Unable to reload signature header.
ko: 서명(signature) 헤더를 다시 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: no signature
ko: 서명이 없습니다

en: no digest
ko: 간소화 하지 않음

en: skipped
ko: 건너 뛰기됨

en: failed
ko: 실패하였습니다

en: no state
ko: 상태가 아닙니다

en: unknown state
ko: 모르는 상태

en: missing   %c %s
ko: 누락 %c %s

en: Unsatisfied dependencies for %s:
ko: 만족스럽지 못한 의존성 %s:

en: Unable to reset nice value: %s
ko: nice 값을 재설정 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to reset I/O priority: %s
ko: 입출력(I/O) 순위를 재설정 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: syntax error while parsing ==
ko: == 을 처리하는 중 구문 오류(syntax error)

en: syntax error while parsing &&
ko: '&&' 을 처리 하는 도중 구문 오류(syntax error)

en: syntax error while parsing ||
ko: || 을 처리 하는 중 구문 오류(syntax error) 발생

en: macro expansion returned a bare word, please use "..."
ko: 매크로 확장은 빈말로 반환됩니다, "..."사용해주세요

en: macro expansion did not return an integer
ko: 매크로 확장은 정수로 반환되지 않습니다

en: expanded string: %s
ko: 확장된 문자열: %s

en: unterminated string in expression
ko: 표신식에 끝나지 않는 문자열

en: invalid version
ko: 잘못된 버전

en: bare words are no longer supported, please use "..."
ko: 빈 말은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다, "..."를 사용해주세요

en: parse error in expression
ko: 표현식에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: unsupported function argument type
ko: 지원되지 않는 함수 인수 유형

en: syntax error in expression
ko: 표현식에서 구문오류(syntax error) 발생

en: unsupported funcion
ko: 지원되지 않는 기능

en: unmatched (
ko: ( 가 일치하지 않음

en: - only on numbers
ko: - 숫자만 사용

en: unexpected end of expression
ko: 예상치 못한 표현의 끝

en: types must match
ko: 유형은 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: division by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기

en: * and / not supported for versions
ko: *과 /는 버전을 위해 지원되지 않음

en: * and / not supported for strings
ko: 문자열은 * 과 / 를 지원하지 않습니다

en: + and - not supported for versions
ko: +와 -는 버전을 위해 지원되지 않습니다

en: - not supported for strings
ko: - 는 문자열에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: %3d>%*s(empty)
ko: %3d<%*s(비어있음)

en: Too many levels of recursion in macro expansion. It is likely caused by recursive macro declaration.
ko: 매크로 확장에 너무 많은 재귀 수준. 이는 재귀적인 매크로 선언에 의해 발생 되어 질 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to open shell expansion pipe for command: %s: %m
ko: 명령: %s: %m 을 위한 쉘 확장 파이프 열기에 실패하였습니다.

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%s)
ko: 매크로 %%%s는 잘못된 이름 (%s)를 갖습니다

en: Macro %%%s is a built-in (%s)
ko: 매크로 %%%s는 (%s)로 구성됩니다

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated opts
ko: 매크로 %%%s에 종료되지 않은 옵션이 있습니다

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated body
ko: 매크로 %%%s에 종료되지 않은 내용(body)이 있습니다

en: Macro %%%s has empty body
ko: 매크로 %%%s에 비어있는 내용(body)이 있습니다

en: Macro %%%s needs whitespace before body
ko: 매트로 %%%s는 주요부(body) 전에 공백이 필요합니다

en: Macro %%%s failed to expand
ko: 매크로 %%%s(을)를 확장(expand)하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unknown option %c in %s(%s)
ko: %c in %s(%s) 알지 못하는 선택

en: Macro %%%s defined but not used within scope
ko: 매크로 %%%s는 정의되었으나 범위 내에서는 사용되지 않습니다

en: no such macro: '%s'
ko: 그런 매크로가 없습니다: '%s'

en: argument expected
ko: 예상되는 인수

en: unexpected argument
ko: 예상치 못한 인수

en: Unterminated %c: %s
ko: %c(이)가 종료되지 않음: %s

en: A %% is followed by an unparseable macro
ko: '%%' 다음에 처리할 수 없는(unparseable) 매크로가 있습니다

en: ======================== active %d empty %d
ko: ======================== %d 활성 %d 비어있음

en: error creating temporary file %s: %m
ko: 임시 파일 생성 오류 %s: %m

en: File %s: %s
ko: %s 파일: %s

en: File %s is smaller than %u bytes
ko: %s 파일이 %u 바이트 보다 적습니다

en: [none]
ko: [없음]

en: (no error)
ko: (오류 없음)

en: fatal error:
ko: 치명적 오류:

en: error:
ko: 오류:

en: warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Error writing to log
ko: 기록에 쓰기 오류

en: invalid syntax in lua scriptlet: %s
ko: lua 구현에서 잘못된 구문: %s

en: invalid syntax in lua script: %s
ko: lua 스크립트에서 잘못된 구문:%s

en: lua script failed: %s
ko: lua 스크립트가 실패했습니다: %s

en: result print failed: %s
ko: 결과 출력에 실패함: %s

en: invalid syntax in lua file: %s
ko: lua 파일에서 잘못된 구문: %s

en: lua hook failed: %s
ko: lua hook 실패하였습니다: %s

en: memory alloc (%u bytes) returned NULL.
ko: 메모리 할당 값 (%u 바이트)이 NULL을 반환하였습니다.

en: Unsupported version of signature: V%d
ko: 지원되지 않는 서명 버전: V%d

en: Unsupported version of key: V%d
ko: 지원하지 않는 키 버전: V%d

en: V%d %s/%s %s, key ID %s
ko: V%d %s/%s %s, 키 ID %s

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: exiting on signal %d from pid %d
ko: pid %d 에서 신호 %d에 나가기

en: %s: Fwrite failed: %s
ko: %s: Fwrite이 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: Fread failed: %s
ko: %s: Fread이 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: Fflush failed: %s
ko: %s: Fflush 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Unsupported PGP signature
ko: 지원하지 않는 PGP 서명

en: Unsupported PGP hash algorithm %u
ko: 지원하지 않는 PGP 해쉬 알고리즘 %u

en: Unsupported PGP pubkey algorithm %u
ko: 지원하지 않는 PGP 공개키 알고리즘 %u

en: Could not create pipe for signing: %m
ko: 서명: %m 을 위한 파이프를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not set GPG_TTY to stdin: %m
ko: stdin: %m 에 GPG_TTY를 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not exec %s: %s
ko: %s를 실행 할 수 없음: %s

en: Could not open pipe for writing: %m
ko: 쓰기: %m를 위한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not write to pipe
ko: 파이프로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not read from file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s: %s에서 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: gpg exec failed (%d)
ko: gpg 실행에 실패하였습니다(%d)

en: gpg failed to write signature
ko: gpg 서명을 작성하는데 실패했습니다

en: unable to read the signature
ko: 서명을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: file signing support not built in
ko: 파일 서명 지원은 구성되지 않습니다

en: Searching for algorithm %s got %i
ko: 알고리즘 %s를 검색하면 %i가 있습니다

en: Unsupported fsverity algorithm %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 fsverity 알고리즘 %s

en: fsverity signatures requires a key and a cert
ko: fsverity 서명은 키와 인증서가 필요합니다

en: fsverity signing support not built in
ko: fsverity 서명 지원은 제작되지 않음

en: %s: rpmReadSignature failed: %s
ko: %s: rpm읽기서명에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: %s: headerRead failed: %s
ko: %s: 헤더읽기에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Cannot sign RPM v3 packages
ko: RPM v3 꾸러미에 서명 할 수 없습니다

en: %s already contains identical signature, skipping
ko: %s는 이미 이상적인 서명을 포함하고 있으며, 건너 뜁니다

en: %s: rpmWriteSignature failed: %s
ko: %s: rpmWriteSignature이 실패했습니다: %s

en: rpmMkTemp failed
ko: rpmMkTemp 실패하였습니다

en: %s: writeLead failed: %s
ko: %s: writeLead이 실패했습니다: %s

en: replacing %s failed: %s
ko: %s 교체가 실패하였습니다: %s

en: sign_hash failed
ko: sigh_hash가 실패하였습니다

en: File digest algorithm id is invalid
ko: 파일 간소화 알고리즘 id가 유효하지 않습니다

en: signFile failed
ko: signFile 실패하였습니다

en: headerPutString failed
ko: headerPutString 실패하였습니다

en: %s: read manifest failed: %s
ko: %s: 읽는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: don't verify header+payload signature
ko: 헤더+유효적재량 서명을 확인하지 않습니다

en: getopt string for scripts options
ko: 스크립트 옵션을 위한 getopt 문자열

en: execute statement
ko: 실행문

en: interactive session
ko: 대화형 세션

en: extract an archive
ko: 아카이브 추출

en: only print what would be done
ko: 실행 할 작업만 출력
